Originally posted by dragg:when we reply to this thread are we feeding the troll?
sounds familiar leh. like lee hsien loong, "blindly prolonging life is not a solution" as long as he is well is OK, and he cares what about us the people of Singapore, u die your business, don't prolong your life OK!!! ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor, mai act hero.
everyone be selfish
then the world can die lah
not my problem mah![]()
do u have pic of her?she enjoys reading crap post by perverts in Bar.Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is not a troll...she is a pig!
so got refund p-memberOriginally posted by Lin Yu:I accept your views on the siggy as it has seem to show. however i was expressing my own view and accept the mod decision. it doesn't mean i agree with the mod as i have my freedom of speech. i did not post any foul languages or personal attack. execpt cheering. i did no wrong![]()
If no refund, that sucksOriginally posted by de_middle:so got refund p-member![]()
whoa.....must not feed the troll eh......still think about getting p-member but dunno when will kenna bannedOriginally posted by Detached:If no refund, that sucks![]()
To deter the freedom of speech somemore?Originally posted by InnoHippo:why F| no lock this thread one? ........
Senior member will kenna also.Originally posted by de_middle:whoa.....must not feed the troll eh......still think about getting p-member but dunno when will kenna banned
so be senior member can liao![]()
We all know detachee ish a good peopleOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mai act hero...![]()
Order shouldn't be confused with what I called bullying.Originally posted by BadzMaro:All you people talking about Freedom of Speech and Democracy and all that good stuff...
More like under her benevolent despotismWhen there is no order , chaos will reign. But how much order should be imposed in order not to have their integrity questioned ?
So mai act hero..![]()
of coz i know lah but at least won't waste p-member subscription riteOriginally posted by Detached:Senior member will kenna also.
If don't want to get banned, most tactical method is not to post
ya go play WoW better. let chaos reignOriginally posted by BadzMaro:All you people talking about Freedom of Speech and Democracy and all that good stuff...
More like under her benevolent despotismWhen there is no order , chaos will reign. But how much order should be imposed in order not to have their integrity questioned ?
So mai act hero..![]()
There's really no direct solution to the problem; you can't stop forum trolls from coming to disturb the peace and order.Originally posted by GHoST_18:give a solution to the trolling then...
or else mai act hero...![]()
fifi not troll lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ya...
we cant stop trolls from posting...
but we can not post in their threads...
so mai act hero...![]()
fifi is not a troll...Originally posted by Detached:fifi not troll leh![]()
You're the troll lah, keep giving those replies with no meaning. No fun discussing with you deOriginally posted by GHoST_18:fifi is not a troll...
so mai act hero...![]()