I beg to differ.Originally posted by Devil1976:The management and admin holds the rights to run this place the way they deem fit as this is afterall their place...
I personally agrees with you that the thread warning with such form of posting lacks professionalism, but it's still up to them to run it... End of the day, they would have to face whatever consequences to their method of handling.... Which they're already doing...Originally posted by Detached:I beg to differ.
Try this one,
The PAP holds the right to run this place the way they deem fit as this is afterall their place. I really wonder how many people would actually revolt if it's taken to such extreme.
It's the users who made up the forums; the people has got their voice and rights. Running the place like an online Karl Marx might be easy than to be really democratic and seek everyone's voice; but USSR didn't fall for no reason.
Again, I'd like to cite professionalism. At the end of the day, even if the management chooses to run this place like authoritarians...
Is there a need to taunt the people with threads like this?
Rane....?Originally posted by qlqq9:was rane and zix1. very suay leh, kena banned. I mean no harm also wat. Now I feel scared to talk here , like don't feel secure here. But at least now you are quite nice to talk too.
Aiyo.. coz, TS state "mai act hero"... TS never state "mai act heroine" mahOriginally posted by rathcycle:i love your analogy..
but what is fi wasnt referring to a guy...
so it is not da zhang fu huh..
and to think that i get threat posts when i did that just for laughsOriginally posted by DjMatrix:dont u feel, jason=pratanathan, quite de nv do any banning/implementing and post those events like cut ribbon/attend party?
fi=the lord God almighty MM, all mus obey her rules?
rest members=ppl of sg
die die we mus follow the rules mah, this is not USA,
this is SINGAPOREE!
no offense to anyone btw
there are people who doesn't like FI being modOriginally posted by laurence82:what is happening?
thanks for your concern, appreciate it. I also dunno they work that way ma, now I am more aware. Now there are two trolls attacking me, challenging me to reply to the posts so can attack me further. I ignore! These 2 have been going round stopping people from speaking the way that is not to their satisfaction. Anyone not posting stuff they like, they whack and attack! hope mod will do something to stop this nuisance of theirs or ban them. These 2 are worst than clones!Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't get banned again leh
no wonder i find it weird when u nvr online for quite some time
is a she. wish you well, devil1976. Have always find you reasonable and sensible. though I don't know what is going on but I believe you have your reasons to say or do whatever. take care.Originally posted by Devil1976:He's like that one, you'll get used to it....![]()
ya, clones not necessarily mean destruction. sometimes, they become clones because they kena ban then wanna come back here so they sound like someone you know here, so these are clones.Originally posted by me_a_clone:clone doesnt mean = destruction.. i have another acc.. but by hiding behide a clone acc make us comfortable in communication ma.. y generalise 'clone'![]()
agree.Originally posted by laurence82:life goes on lar seriously
not mean stupid fifi the pig is always right, but life goes on
ya lorOriginally posted by laurence82:life goes on lar seriously
not mean stupid fifi the pig is always right, but life goes on
dun be notti lerOriginally posted by Lin Yu:hello! good afternoon everyone.
don't get so up-tight. i was fine until someone started the flaming. i'm fine making another nick. i'm fine and respect the mod decisions. I'm fine with ppl pointing out my siggy is flaming and i'm fine with changing it.
I maintain my freedom in speech in the cyberspace. So give everybody a break. Lifes goes on![]()
stop farting otherwise i stuff bananas into your .......Originally posted by laurence82:dun be notti ler
or i will bring out the cane![]()
stuff lorOriginally posted by Lin Yu:stop farting otherwise i stuff bananas into your .......![]()