Huh?Originally posted by dbowie:I think you this type will get beaten up.
thats the smartest thing to do.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I just ignore them and pretend i nvr see.
Consider humji?
If not show that you very de man and stare back at them? Then in the end create trouble for yourself?
Discuss.
No tattoos.Originally posted by Patrik:Flash ur tattoos at them.![]()
I tell my friend then he tell me i super humji leh.Originally posted by dragg:thats the smartest thing to do.
Just ignore them la.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:No tattoos.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Huh?
I talk cock in forums one. But in real life damm quiet nvr talk one leh.
Why will kana beaten? My face also not that diao kind.
then let him be.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I tell my friend then he tell me i super humji leh.![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
if simon dean one person cannot handle, call marco simone come oso
Originally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
NTH!Originally posted by LazerLordz:So what did you do that made the Ah Beng want to stare at you?![]()
Thought that went out of fashion in the 90s.. or maybe I don't find such characters around my area.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:NTH!
Some ah bengs when in bus with their stead or what. They just stare at you for no reason. To show their manhood or whatever la. You know.
Thought Simon Dean got slapped?Originally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
Still got.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Thought that went out of fashion in the 90s.. or maybe I don't find such characters around my area.![]()
yea, and he walked away like a man.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Thought Simon Dean got slapped?![]()
hmm actually depends...if the ppl there alot...humji lor...and if u still feel dulan..go to sumwhere else...phone 999 call police catch themOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I just ignore them and pretend i nvr see.
Consider humji?
If not show that you very de man and stare back at them? Then in the end create trouble for yourself?
Discuss.
aiya u show them ur manhood too lor. maybe the gf come to uOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:NTH!
Some ah bengs when in bus with their stead or what. They just stare at you for no reason. To show their manhood or whatever la. You know.