l call the police...see who manhood bigger?Originally posted by martin_lim85:aiya u show them ur manhood too lor. maybe the gf come to u
When I was much younger, I just ignored them like you did....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I just ignore them and pretend i nvr see.
Consider humji?
If not show that you very de man and stare back at them? Then in the end create trouble for yourself?
Discuss.
the pumping iron dudesOriginally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
if simon dean one person cannot handle, call marco simone come oso
Well, one time, my filming/camera equipment had them shift away pretty fast.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Still got.
Or when they with a group of friends. Sitting at the back.
erm below THE MANHOODOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l call the police...see who manhood bigger?![]()
Wave your hand, smile, and say hello!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I just ignore them and pretend i nvr see.
Consider humji?
If not show that you very de man and stare back at them? Then in the end create trouble for yourself?
Discuss.
Actually he walked like an EgyptianOriginally posted by gLc:yea, and he walked away like a man.![]()
I think he was staring at Ah Lian titties like this!Originally posted by LazerLordz:So what did you do that made the Ah Beng want to stare at you?![]()
simon dean dare meh? i see he also like humji 1. also not say very brave.Originally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
if simon dean one person cannot handle, call marco simone come oso
so who's going to be that wrong guy?Originally posted by Simon Dean:Walk away, dont bother...
let me tell you why
If you back out, they would think that they are very big a hole and go around messing around with more ppl until they mess with a wrong guy one day and get fcked.Trust me this always happens.
and people like you train up just so you can whack peopleOriginally posted by popmynutsy:simon dean dare meh? i see he also like humji 1. also not say very brave.![]()
Nothing cowardly about it, infact this is what you should do.Why risk getting injured and sent to hospital.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I just ignore them and pretend i nvr see.
Consider humji?
One day you will meet your match.If you think you are tough there are tougher people out there.Originally posted by LazerLordz:so who's going to be that wrong guy?![]()