That wrong guy could be me for all you know but because of you how many more innocent people are going to be victimised before they are being taught a lesson?Originally posted by Simon Dean:Walk away, dont bother...
let me tell you why
If you back out, they would think that they are very big a hole and go around messing around with more ppl until they mess with a wrong guy one day and get fcked.Trust me this always happens.
Were you hospitalised before or after you kena slapped?Originally posted by Simon Dean:Nothing cowardly about it, infact this is what you should do.Why risk getting injured and sent to hospital.
Those who have never been hospitalised think its very "brave".After hospitalisation you feel like sh!t, weaker and all that.
This year only, food poisoning.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Were you hospitalised before or after you kena slapped?![]()
No wonder you dont have the stomache for a fight>Originally posted by Simon Dean:This year only, food poisoning.
You really feel like crap after you come out, no energy and all.
What to do when ahbeng stare at you?stare back, kenna whack then go police post smear blood then zao
no. i mean, in the 1st thread when the pht person stare at u, u dare talk back. now some malays slap u, u can swallow it? i dont see any reason in it. its obviously something stopping u.Originally posted by Simon Dean:and people like you train up just so you can whack people
This kindda people wont last long..
I am a little too old to engage in staring competitions with them...so if no major issues..look away lor...if they purposely find taiji...then a little physical exercise might be necessary.if I feel lazy...call 999 let police handle.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Discuss.
unless their gay they will not let you go.Originally posted by Delphian:Ignore ba... No point getting into trouble because of other people's childish behaviour...
But i dunno la, im a girl, and not the chio lian type back in school, so no one could be bothered with me enough to play the staring game...
For guys, if you walk away, will they still go after you or will they ignore you too? Just curious...
He stared at me?Get your facts right..he was the one who said i was staring at him and initiated the dispute.Originally posted by popmynutsy:no. i mean, in the 1st thread when the pht person stare at u, u dare talk back. now some malays slap u, u can swallow it? i dont see any reason in it. its obviously something stopping u.

Originally posted by FireIce:page for simon dean to whack the ah beng.
if simon dean one person cannot handle, call marco simone come oso
Achilly this is the type of face everybody want to slap.Originally posted by Detached:Stare back with the Chow Yan Fatt's stare in Replacement killers
Confirm the ah beng shit his pants