hahahaha sekali both of u every day play cs play cs end up no job no money cannot raise children cannot buy house in the end become beggarOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wad is ur biggest regret in ur life..
let me share wif u all mine
last time, in my sec sch days..l was a chiongster in lan shop..everytime go lan shop play cs wif my fellow buddies...
then got 1 time, l go highland...my hideout was at highland tere...go basement that day...and l sat beside a gal...when l go tere..l start beo her le...l tink she oso got beo me lo...she oso play cs...she is my kind of DREAM gal...at that time, l shy shy mah...then she happen to play in the server l playing..so we chat tere..and after that she ask me wan to 1 on 1 wif her...l never say anything..wasted the chance of noeing this gal lor..but when l go off..she got smiled to me la..and l smiled back...
really sian..now l mature le...tink back..if l go tok to her...wah kaoz..cfm plus chopped..maybe can become my gf de lor...wasted
this is my greatest regret..now l tink back..l oso sian 1.2
u tokin bout studies or....Originally posted by Lorry`:no doubt the biggest regret is to waste my 3 years to do somethin i dont like.
waste time, waste money
anyone same situation as me?
each time i think of it (even while typin this), i feel
but i guess i gotta accept it
Good thing might be, at least i know what im pursuin in the near future, knowin what im interested in? But the responses from my friends and family towards what im goin to do next time.. doesnt seem that positive?
studiesOriginally posted by motoway:u tokin bout studies or....
u toking bout uni?Originally posted by Lorry`:studies
nah. im not interested in local uni. Whatsmore they dont have seem to have what im interested in? im talkin bout poly. im interested in visual arts, like photography and graphic designs, and drawin. and interior decoratinOriginally posted by motoway:u toking bout uni?
dun worry.. i got a feeling i'm in da wrong course also..![]()
business management. Yea i agree uni haf bloody limited choices. but uni is designed to cater to Economic demands not to people's interest. Which is kinda sad actually..Originally posted by Lorry`:nah. im not interested in local uni. Whatsmore they dont have seem to have what im interested in? im talkin bout poly. im interested in visual arts, like photography and graphic designs, and drawin. and interior decoratin
What course have you chosen?
Oh i see. Dont know much bout thatOriginally posted by motoway:business management. Yea i agree uni haf bloody limited choices. but uni is designed to cater to Economic demands not to people's interest. Which is kinda sad actually..
U can go other ctry study if u wan. Be brave to pursue ur dreams. nt like me, bend to society demands and end up regretting.![]()