okie....Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone asked me to watch so i watch loh
i nvr thot of watching it b4
since can watch online and no need bitorrent so chin chai loh...
bring them go HDB estate eat dinnerOriginally posted by laurence82:aiyah, colliks come from foreign land
keep asking me where to go
coz they dont want to go touristy place
the ang moh even asked me about the old buangkok kampung![]()
the only non touristy place is ur HDB flat.Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, colliks come from foreign land
keep asking me where to go
coz they dont want to go touristy place
the ang moh even asked me about the old buangkok kampung![]()
wat is your movie?Originally posted by laurence82:no rainie yang in that movie leh
happy birthdayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat is your movie?
my movie is spider lilies leh

oh i remember this oneOriginally posted by laurence82:happy birthday
louis koooooooo and rene liu
you ate at raffles place this morning issit?Originally posted by FireIce:the famous hokkien mee
$4
got 3 prawns
not bad.
where huh?Originally posted by FireIce:the famous hokkien mee
$4
got 3 prawns
not bad.

yahOriginally posted by FireIce:AMK hub the upstairs foodcourt
i think the same as the wisma food republic one
damn, now they franchised it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah happy birthday also on crunchyroll leh
wad ingredient they put in the korean stone bowl rice?Originally posted by FireIce:i oso ate the korean stone bowl rice
(shi guo ban fan, jia ge dan!)
but forgot to take pic!!!