with who?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:NAFA gals like damn happening nowadays.. sleep.![]()
yeshOriginally posted by laurence82:isnt that called bibimbap?
type crunchyroll on googleOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
No, I dun. I dun touch 3D. But it's free for the basic version so I may try when I have some free time after Aug.Originally posted by Pitot:base do you use sketchup?![]()
they are experimenting it with my batch. I am using it for one of the modules.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No, I dun. I dun touch 3D. But it's free for the basic version so I may try when I have some free time after Aug.
Have u tried it urself? Gd thing they have Mac version.
ah dong no die, hand tio chopped off niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i watched finish liao
no understand
so did ah dong die?
so ah ching recovered?
so tekeko will finish tatooing the jasmine for her?
does tekeko love her?
sigh.... no understand
fifi pls tell me...
Yeh, but for the novice alike and perhaps jus for the fun of it or a stepping stone to 3D designing.... this is a good alternative.Originally posted by Pitot:they are experimenting it with my batch. I am using it for one of the modules.
very easy to use. much easier than the usual autocad or 3Dmax. but it is still better when we want 2D we go to autocad when we need full 3D we use 3Dmax or Podium.
Very easy to use! i got it withing 2 hrs. can import pics from photoshop etc with the pro version that my sch uses.
u can load ur images onto google earth too.
oh ok thanks much muchOriginally posted by FireIce:ah dong no die, hand tio chopped off nia
ah ching remembered his childhood
she will finish the tattoo for her
love her or not i dunno, the ending is open ended
yahOriginally posted by FireIce:gege, jin wan ni xiang du zhan wo ma?
i think the kou chi mata oso quite cute leh
like mini teletubbieOriginally posted by FireIce:the figurine he used as the webcam avatar bery cute