Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, but for the novice alike and perhaps jus for the fun of it or a stepping stone to 3D designing.... this is a good alternative.
besides, not many ppl wld wanna splash the obscene amt of $$ for 3D max jus for some casual use.![]()
It starts wif the user... if the user cares... add RAM lor.Originally posted by Pitot:
with all the programmes my com will crash...
it simply cant take all the programes..
dun wan lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Use Firefox lor.
sibei fug up.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It starts wif the user... if the user cares... add RAM lor.![]()
ah. thnks.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh 25th liao
si peetoot
happy birthday![]()
Pls pls pls... dun tell us it's U!Originally posted by Pitot:who the fug uses photoshop, sketchup,3Dmax,Rhino,autocad,podium at the same time one u tell me.![]()
the lecturer still got the cheek to say i think u guys are the only students who use so many prog at the same time.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pls pls pls... dun tell us it's U!
Maximize ur comp's strength but not overdrive it.![]()
Good choice considering u dun require alot of mobility for the road trips and all. Much more room for expansions and power from a desktop.Originally posted by Pitot:I think i no need to consider abt getting a laptop.. sounds like upgrading to a better PC is the sounder solution. can play game summore.![]()