helloOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:tammy jiejie![]()
post counts meant nothing...........Originally posted by ^tamago^:hello![]()
screenshot if u wan lor![]()
nope.....u can try 3D max ?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:nb, it moved! pillow, do you have any 3d desgin program?
i dont know, because i need to moud a 3D titanic for my advert.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nope.....u can try 3D max ?
hmm.... online tutorial?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know, because i need to moud a 3D titanic for my advert.![]()
nah, i'm done.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm.... online tutorial?![]()
/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bumpz![]()

photoshop abit bahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:
aint this beautiful?
i just need to print screen and redit a little.![]()
lazy.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:photoshop abit bah![]()

PM me the orginal picture, thanks!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i help u do one oso, i remeber i promised u that i wanna help u
pic taked from titanic website,but i took out the copyright in the picture
real? the titanic reborn?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i help u do one oso, i remeber i promised u that i wanna help u
pic taked from titanic website,but i took out the copyright in the picture
nice hor the designOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:real? the titanic reborn?
no, the model only.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:real? the titanic reborn?
Imagine if someone builts an exact replica of the Titanic..it'll be sooooo COOL!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, the model only.![]()
read properly lah!![]()