You converted from CHIOBU become GIGATRON?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i am gigatron!![]()
NopeOriginally posted by sunny6110:hello~~
u all got miss me??![]()
But sadly, now Cunard is owned by Carvinal Cruise Line.Originally posted by alleggerita:Imagine if someone builts an exact replica of the Titanic..it'll be sooooo COOL!
And I have a feeling that Cunard will definitely be the one that owns the Titanic replica (if there's one) because Cunard's line of cruise liners all ultra-luxurious..examples are Queen Mary 2, Queen Elizabeth, blah blah blah..
Wa mai boost li eh forum leh..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But sadly, now Cunard is owned by Carvinal Cruise Line.![]()
and this should be in Ocean Liner Forum lah! move move. go boost my forum!![]()
I'm not gonna explain unless you come to my forum.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wa mai boost li eh forum leh..![]()
Ya lor..si bei sad leh..now Cunard sounds leisurely and family-orientated when actually their liners all ultra-luxurious..I wanna go on Queen Mary 2!!!![]()
Okok..don't worry man..next time got ship info, questions or whatever I will go your forum..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm not gonna explain unless you come to my forum.![]()
faster! go now!Originally posted by alleggerita:Okok..don't worry man..next time got ship info, questions or whatever I will go your forum..![]()
easy lah, brother! don't sound so pathetic leh, you still have the people here to talk to!!! Life has not ended yet, you know!Originally posted by TehJarVu:l0nely i'm mister l0nely
i have n0body to call my Ownnnnn
*pat patOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bad day...
bad week...
bad month...![]()
thank u...Originally posted by TehJarVu:*pat pat
cheer up
ming tian hui geng hao
what did you nromally wear in early spring? (1st week of september)Originally posted by GHoST_18:cant help...
coz im not into these kinda jackets...
but it looks quite ok to me...
jacket + tshirt + berms...Originally posted by TehJarVu:what did you nromally wear in early spring? (1st week of september)