surname tan ah...Originally posted by Pitot:Hey gui, one of the senior apprentice's from ur company is my lecturer.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's 15.95 lah...
fwah so exOriginally posted by GHoST_18:return tickets to moscow cost $1298...
by BA and qantas..
dunno his surname leh.Originally posted by GHoST_18:surname tan ah...
damn it...
dun think it's my boss..
otherwise he wouldnt always be in office and ask me to do this do tat...![]()
havnt go there already a big hole in pocket liao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah so ex
got kiam pak face and cheeky grin or not...?Originally posted by Pitot:dunno his surname leh.
bring you for fark?Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to bring me?![]()
u wad division one?Originally posted by GHoST_18:got kiam pak face and cheeky grin or not...?
if so then must be him lah...
not many ppl with kiam pah face and cheeky grin ard...![]()
exactly. for fark.Originally posted by TehJarVu:bring you for fark?
this price is dfs leather handbags priceOriginally posted by FireIce:
next time dun order yuan yang liao...Originally posted by FireIce:i promise i stay away from yuan yang.

he wat division 1...Originally posted by Pitot:u wad division one?![]()
this 1 see liao turn off ahOriginally posted by FireIce:
cute?
Sale Price: US$10.95
like ur boss know u are who..Originally posted by GHoST_18:he wat division 1...![]()
i cannot tell u...
gao bu hao my boss surfs sgforums and he sees this post...
my boss knows gundam 1 ok...
still can talk c0ck with me abt it...
me oni know 1803 lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:next time dun order yuan yang liao...
alcoholic 1..
u nv know...Originally posted by Pitot:like ur boss know u are who..
he education one.![]()

so is he ur division one?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u nv know...![]()
he might be FI...
strawberry milkshake not nice 1 lah...Originally posted by FireIce:me oni know 1803 leh
me not into those high class strawberry milkshake ....
u say leh...Originally posted by Pitot:so is he ur division one?![]()
dun have.Originally posted by GHoST_18:u got go check the mango 1 got mango bits or not...
i just say education leh.Originally posted by GHoST_18:u say leh...![]()
good...Originally posted by FireIce:dun have.
the peach one got peach
but i think is those canned ones