hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:havnt go there already a big hole in pocket liao...
list all and u will hit the jackpot...Originally posted by Pitot:i just say education leh.![]()
that's why i purplely say one...Originally posted by FireIce:exactly. for fark.
arbo wat?
so he is not ur div huh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:list all and u will hit the jackpot...![]()
huh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor
go bali surfing and massage (clean one) better lah
but a bit boring
i want to go to opposite to tropic is called wat de cty
and i used to hate the cold
so....wat's the word? not dilemma.... chinese is diao kui...... slips my mind sia....... must be the alcohol...
yah..Originally posted by FireIce:i still want 1803
for tt price and is alcoholic is damn worth it neh!
everyone looks more chio and yandao
find out liao and then..?Originally posted by Pitot:so he is not ur div huh?
i only want to find out if he ur div only hahaha.![]()
i think opposite of tropic is climate lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:huh..
i dunno..
anyway i like to go cold countries...
weather like in air con room like tat..
shiok...
seeing my expenses every month
dunnno must save for how long more to go europe...
HSBC is chinese bank or not?Originally posted by laurence82:i work in a china bank
its the only chinese bank in raffles place![]()
dun forget me when ur there...Originally posted by FireIce:the MB thing is innovative ok
i go ask ID student to do prototype, maybe i can get rich and famous
the com name is enuff to know how fug up it is already.Originally posted by GHoST_18:find out liao and then..?
u wanna know how fark up i am in the co. ah...![]()
Bank of ChinaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:HSBC is chinese bank or not?
or you from zhong guo yin hang? wah liew...
really ah? wahOriginally posted by laurence82:Bank of China
i'll tell u a story abt the co. when i see u in person next time...Originally posted by Pitot:the com name is enuff to know how fug up it is already.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll tell u a story abt the co. when i see u in person next time...
damn scary i tell u...![]()
good mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really ah? wah
will give u a complimentary wallet when it's launched.Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun forget me when ur there...![]()