must remind me huh when i see u...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
wat is that?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi diao4 kui2 is what in english?
if cannot think come out i want to die oredi...
no coins compartment 1 hor...Originally posted by FireIce:will give u a complimentary wallet when it's launched.
with my signature on it
so it's priceless
something to do with the projects ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:must remind me huh when i see u...
but if i forget..
then too bad...![]()
where u stay huh..?Originally posted by Pitot:eh i forget my cousin which company already sia.
i remembered. i think i shld ask him how is it there oso.Originally posted by GHoST_18:where u stay huh..?
hdb ah...?![]()
paradoxical...Originally posted by FireIce:wat is that?!
last time my dad's businessmen tong2 xiang1Originally posted by laurence82:good mah
lucky not miOriginally posted by FireIce:for the past 5 mins, i had 2973657 pop ups in msn asking me isit forums spoil.....![]()
i also abt to ask uOriginally posted by FireIce:for the past 5 mins, i had 2973657 pop ups in msn asking me isit forums spoil.....![]()
yeah, and i do it pretty wellOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi sucks
steven lim says xiaxue sucksX3Originally posted by laurence82:fifi sucks
gui honey likes it or not?Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, and i do it pretty well
they both should commit suicide to save the worldOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
they oni suck on mango ice lahOriginally posted by laurence82:gui honey likes it or not?
or at least get married to each other or something...Originally posted by laurence82:they both should commit suicide to save the world
me peetoot and seotiblizzard just did thatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they oni suck on mango ice lah