i thot u ate KFC liao still eat?Originally posted by FireIce:later im going to cook my cheese sausage.....
Is it my phone or not? Samsung Ultra Edition 6.9 SGH-X820? Haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also saw two different persons using i think the same model of hp
super slim
non-sliding
very chio
but i dunno wat brand wat model sia
the persons 1 is a ger 1 is a boy...

Supper is unhealthy..Originally posted by FireIce:kfc is dinner
sausage is sarper
why u can eat and eat and eat all the time and i cannot?
i where got eat and eat and eat all the timeOriginally posted by FireIce:kfc is dinner
sausage is sarper
why u can eat and eat and eat all the time and i cannot?
not like that oneOriginally posted by alleggerita:Is it my phone or not? Samsung Ultra Edition 6.9 SGH-X820? Haha..
no lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..si bei qiao he leh..once I posted, everyone come back post.![]()
u travelled through time larOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..si bei qiao he leh..once I posted, everyone come back post.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not like that one
it's very oblong
not tapered
and it's chrome colour
ie. silver colour
very chio leh
beos i like silver colour
last time my mini cooper got chrome bumper and even a chromed engine casing...
Originally posted by FireIce:someone relli not up to mod standard....
tsk tsk tsk.....
now i have a bmwOriginally posted by alleggerita:You had a Mini Cooper last time?! That's one of my favourite hatch..
So what's your ride now? Is your current ride an upgrade or downgrade?![]()