I have not activate the card yet. Need to fax or send back some forms. Sian 1/2 now. 60 vs 48.Originally posted by GHoST_18:is the card good..?
just saw the ad today...
HCMC or Hanoi?Originally posted by FireIce:my sister going to vietnam.....so good............
Oh WOW! That was some "upgrade"..Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i have a bmw
bus-mrt-walk
it was a 1972 mini cooper
i made it racing green with white top
and i chromed the parts

Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh WOW! That was some "upgrade"..![]()
Oh..i thought you had the new Mini Cooper..was maintaining the Cooper troublesome? Haha..I saw a green Mini Cooper S last time at Clarke Quay damn special..it had a british flag as the roof and british flag printed on the side mirrors..that owner must have been a brit..
Bo leh. Coz I not new customer mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:UOB no waive subscription fee meh?
my citibank card free for 3 yrs leh
after 3 yrs i will kp for them to waive
if they dun continue to waive i will cancel
they say use kp tactic sometimes they will waive one you knowOriginally posted by Manager433:Bo leh. Coz I not new customer mah.
Ya lor..new Mini is too expensive..thanks to BMW (not your Bus-MRT-Walk..Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
yah the new mini cooper is one of my favourite cars
but very impractical lah
unless got money to splurge
use it as a second car then not bad
yah
it was hard maintaining the cooper
went workshop very frequently
but it was fun having it
they gave me visa signature for free..Originally posted by FireIce:i trying for UOB signature.
ur first time lah...Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao, i got present today from this new classmate of mine.
since her bday is on monday i think i ought to return her the favour. we dont even talk much. only smoke together only. i really hate it when i have to think of a gift.![]()
u got no pay slip u can apply?Originally posted by FireIce:i trying for UOB signature.
I still have some outstanding balance inside so cannot cancel. Unless I tio toto group 1Originally posted by TehJarVu:they say use kp tactic sometimes they will waive one you know
like threaten to cancel if they dun waive
but must be prepared for them to say, ok cancel cancel loh![]()