I thought you vehly the rich one?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i cannot apply...
got some goes into the 100s...Originally posted by Manager433:I still have some outstanding balance inside so cannot cancel. Unless I tio toto group 1
I know new customers always enjoy first 3 yrs free. Some cards annual sub onli 36, some 48 while some ish as high as 60.
wah you are the pay interest type ah?Originally posted by Manager433:I still have some outstanding balance inside so cannot cancel. Unless I tio toto group 1
I know new customers always enjoy first 3 yrs free. Some cards annual sub onli 36, some 48 while some ish as high as 60.
when r we goin to get my meisterstuck...?Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought you vehly the rich one?![]()
lelong lelongOriginally posted by FireIce:movies i wanna watch:
invisible target
secrets i can't tell
movies i probably wanna watch:
gone shopping
knocked up
i oso wan, but i tink veri expensive leaOriginally posted by FireIce:i think dun want eat sausage le
me go finish my half pack of ruffles BBQ
You wait until I tio TOTO S$10 million first..I buy you a whole carton of Mont Blanc Meisterstuck..Originally posted by GHoST_18:when r we goin to get my meisterstuck...?![]()
then im nv gonna get it...Originally posted by alleggerita:You wait until I tio TOTO S$10 million first..I buy you a whole carton of Mont Blanc Meisterstuck..![]()
You should try Kettle Chips..vehly the expensive..but vehly the nice too..Originally posted by GHoST_18:the only chips i like is the rock deli brand...
wat's with the vehly expensive huh...Originally posted by alleggerita:You should try Kettle Chips..vehly the expensive..but vehly the nice too..![]()
Yeah..you are right..you are probably not gonna have it..the chances of me tio TOTO is 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000001% cuz I'm a damn unlucky person..Originally posted by GHoST_18:then im nv gonna get it...![]()
u probably is....Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..you are right..you are probably not gonna have it..the chances of me tio TOTO is 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000001% cuz I'm a damn unlucky person..![]()
really VEHLY expensive ma..haha..I think about $5 plus per pack..and not as if it's a vehly big bag too..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat's with the vehly expensive huh...![]()