huh? li gong simi?Originally posted by GHoST_18:oei snoopy....
why is the dodo extinct...?
it should get out more often...![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Talk to my mouse.
It's cold la but still need to shower leh. At least, change the underwear for forum's sake.![]()
Gd grief, u cld have been drinking part of our piss.Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..I more enviromentally-friendly..I drink NEWater..![]()
wah lau..Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? li gong simi?
oicOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau..
u really nv go out 1 ah...
u nv see the ad before ah...
i think it's the smrt ad space or something...
Did cow cow came by today?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wonder how is pork pork doing inside
no have, very long liaoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Did cow cow came by today?![]()
got think of me?Originally posted by FireIce:>burrrrrp<
finished the chips liao
and had one glass of whispers of summer
Thanks man.Originally posted by Pitot:grass is greener on another side.
i am just the messenger.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks man.![]()
Then, it's a shame tt it has to come from you.Originally posted by Pitot:i am just the messenger.![]()
After a hearty meal ma. He works hard for his money leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:that snoopi si bei lao ya..always KO..tsk tsk..![]()
i think salah frequency. comm check pls.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Then, it's a shame tt it has to come from you.
Er, are we on the same frequency?
Eat full full then sleep is unhealthy..tsk tsk..haha..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:After a hearty meal ma. He works hard for his money leh.![]()
u always never approve my one!Originally posted by FireIce:me going to pompom then do some work
who wanna peep, pls apply permit.
Ok, I wanna apply permit now..pls approve it!Originally posted by FireIce:me going to pompom then do some work
who wanna peep, pls apply permit.