Originally posted by Pitot:![]()

Does it smells like Korean Ginseng Chicken?Originally posted by FireIce:bathe liao
now doing this new korean herb mask i just bought....
if the mood and the money is right, anywhere oso canOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:if i wan to chu guo alone, which place is good?
eagle currently resides at Germany, can tompang his pl for lodging if u are heading there.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if i wan to chu guo alone, which place is good?
he coming back soon i thinkOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:eagle currently resides at Germany, can tompang his pl for lodging if u are heading there.
wah that's nice..Originally posted by alleggerita:If I go grad. trip after my poly, I confirm go London..cuz my uncle's living there, I can stay at his house..and he can bring me to France, Spain, Italy from London..lol..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:hi nephew.
If I go grad. trip after my poly, I confirm go London..cuz my uncle's living there, I can stay at his house..and he can bring me to France, Spain, Italy from London..lol..![]()
Sorry to sound arrogant here, but other than the expensive air ticket there, I think my expenses there will be paid by my uncle..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah that's nice..
but will be ex hor![]()
my cantonese onli half pail water lehOriginally posted by FireIce:now go HK good
summer clearance sale.....
alotta clothes can buy
u will be surprised......HKers can speak chinese and english pretty well nowOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:my cantonese onli half pail water leh
Warao..their bird nest there i think a lot is fake one..use pigs skin..Originally posted by FireIce:go thailand see puying thai and eat cheap bird's nest
be careful dun get bombed
But I think they still prefer Canto a lot..haha..I remember I went HK recently and I tried speaking chinese with them..they really tried very hard to communicate with me..when I switch to canto (luckily I can speak canto) to speak to them, they looked so relieved..Originally posted by FireIce:u will be surprised......HKers can speak chinese and english pretty well now