If it's yellowish, it's either pimple or whitehead..if it's black, then it's blackhead..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what exactly is the head??
the yellowish thingy?
or the black one?
what's the diff ah?Originally posted by alleggerita:If it's yellowish, it's either pimple or whitehead..if it's black, then it's blackhead..
Siao..I no expert wor..you had better help Choco..later I can't help him I malu leh..Originally posted by FireIce:head is black, when u squeeze out, the rest it's a bit transparent yellow or white....
since alle is expert, then i dun want reply ur qns liao
me go chat in msn on other more impt stuff............
i gang gang hao no more questions liao.Originally posted by FireIce:head is black, when u squeeze out, the rest it's a bit transparent yellow or white....
since alle is expert, then i dun want reply ur qns liao
me go chat in msn on other more impt stuff............
Blackhead squeeze out liao is a little transparent and quite hard..whitehead when you squeeze out is like toothpaste..yellowish white in colour and soft like toothpaste..and whitehead sometimes a little pain when squeezed..pimple dun need me to say right? It's a yellowish liquid also known as pus..and pimple confirm painful when you are squeezing it..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what's the diff ah?
alle lao shi!Originally posted by alleggerita:Blackhead squeeze out liao is a little transparent and quite hard..whitehead when you squeeze out is like toothpaste..yellowish white in colour and soft like toothpaste..and whitehead sometimes a little pain when squeezed..pimple dun need me to say right? It's a yellowish liquid also known as pus..and pimple confirm painful when you are squeezing it..![]()
HEY, NONG TIME NO SEE!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it me.. or has the Newest Topics kinda... longer to scroll down... or am i... too stoned out.![]()
Just telling what I knoe from my experience..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:alle lao shi!![]()
i use IEOriginally posted by Pitot:Did anyone update their firefox to the 2.4 vr?
har?Originally posted by FireIce:mine is 2.0.0.5
haha .. hey man. U the one that almost joined P member.Originally posted by alleggerita:HEY, NONG TIME NO SEE!!!![]()
But didn't..Cuz I knew you were scamming me..Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha .. hey man. U the one that almost joined P member.![]()
sure or not...Originally posted by alleggerita:But didn't..Cuz I knew you were scamming me..![]()
Of cuz..I'm clever..Originally posted by BadzMaro:sure or not...![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Of cuz..I'm clever..![]()