Wash face or squeeze pimples more irritating? You choose.......Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go wash face.
my face getting oily.
one day muz wash few times.
irritating![]()
i no nid to squeeze pimples one.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wash face or squeeze pimples more irritating? You choose.......![]()
the voice is nt his voice leh.Originally posted by FireIce:is there supposed to be an original singer?
this is from liu geng hong (da hunk!) new album
i didnt noe thatOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot keep washing
one day 2 times
the more u wash, the more oily it gets
BHB!Originally posted by FireIce:it's my voice![]()
Use blotting paper maybe?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i didnt noe that
den if oily how?
ni you shou guo zhuan ye xun lian ma?Originally posted by FireIce:it's my voice![]()
Wow..no wonder a woman's cosmetic products add up can stretch from Singapore to China in one line..Originally posted by FireIce:blotting paper oso cannot blot too many times
blot only when oily
dun over-blot, as it oni makes more oil come out
our skin will produce natural oil to act as protective film
if it's removed, the skin will auto produce more
u need to use the appropriate facial care products, like cleansers, toners, moisturisers (make sure oil-free) for ur skin type
Oh..blackhead remover? I tried before also..also useless for me..I guess it's a gimmick..the traditional steam face then squeeze with clean hands is still the best I think..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fifi and alle
den i ask u ah,
u noe got the biore pore pack right??
juz nw i go use leh.
but hor, when i peel the thing off, not much spiky thing on it leh.
why ah?
i thought one time can remove alot one?
that one i got try before also!Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..blackhead remover? I tried before also..also useless for me..I guess it's a gimmick..the traditional steam face then squeeze with clean hands is still the best I think..![]()
Warao..you say until damn disgusting..yikes!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:that one i got try before also!
sometimes very frustrating one.
i squeeze and some of it is coming out.
but i cannot squeeze any harder liao, den i release my hand and they go back inside.![]()
i using men's one and it's white leh.Originally posted by FireIce:biore pore pack i think the men's one better (i think it's black)
u have to wait for it to be very very dry before u peel off
and u must be fast.....piiiizziiiiiaaaakkkkkkkkk
if u no want spend money on pore pack, masking tapes works as well
MASKING TAPE?!Originally posted by FireIce:biore pore pack i think the men's one better (i think it's black)
u have to wait for it to be very very dry before u peel off
and u must be fast.....piiiizziiiiiaaaakkkkkkkkk
if u no want spend money on pore pack, masking tapes works as well
what exactly is the head??Originally posted by FireIce:if hard to come out means not ready to come out
wait for the head to appear somemore
then lightly squeeze will come out le
if not coming out but u try to force it out, u may break the skin and leave scar or marks.......