>.<Originally posted by TehJarVu:2nd not 2th
i dunno where is your houseOriginally posted by FireIce:simi.......
why u care?
are u coming to my house to gimme present?
Originally posted by FireIce:simi.......
why u care?
fifi bdae tmr?Originally posted by FireIce:simi.......
why u care?
Sunday..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi bdae tmr?![]()
not tmr?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sunday..

i oso want this one!Originally posted by FireIce:i want this one
Longchamp Legende
S$1,514
you say future liao, already means years later. anyway, years later, $1,514 is really not expensive.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno will my future gf or wife will ask the same thing as fifi anot..
She: I want that bag! Very cheap de wor!
Me: How much?
She: Not too expensive lah.. Only $1,514
Me:![]()
But $1514 is like one whole chunk of a month's salary leh..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:you say future liao, already means years later. anyway, years later, $1,514 is really not expensive.
later ur sister ask for the bag..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno will my future gf or wife will ask the same thing as fifi anot..
She: I want that bag! Very cheap de wor!
Me: How much?
She: Not too expensive lah.. Only $1,514
Me:![]()
presently, but in future, it won't be? it will be like 1 or 2 weeks salary. but in future, i don't think this bag will even be priced at that price. so most likely she would say:Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But $1514 is like one whole chunk of a month's salary leh..