Her bf..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:later ur sister ask for the bag..
btw, the guy ur sister take pic wid is u ar?![]()
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:presently, but in future, it won't be? it will be like 1 or 2 weeks salary. but in future, i don't think this bag will even be priced at that price. so most likely she would say:
not expensive lah, only $6158!
"Sorry. That page is Forbidden. "Originally posted by FireIce:i want this one
Longchamp Legende
S$1,514
dunno lea, like weird weird one the lookOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Her bf..![]()
The impression I got is pai kia wannabes..
How about you ar pillow? What's your first impression on him?
doesn't look like a coachOriginally posted by FireIce:nice or not?

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:dunno lea, like weird weird one the look![]()
u see lar, ur sister too chio liao![]()
did ur sis bring him home before not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
His look weird meh? He meet my requirement of kiam pah face leh..
Never.. I never see him before.. But saw his friendster photo.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:did ur sis bring him home before not?![]()
seen his real person? skarli he really paikia
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Never.. I never see him before.. But saw his friendster photo.
No..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
worried about ur sis?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No..
I worried about should I confess my love for her anot.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis bought a tag heuer watch for his son like 2 years ago
it was a few hundred dollars
now we saw at DFS
all in thousands
dunno wat to get for niece if budget is few hundred
wallet so small girl no need buy so expensive one leh...
wait i show you one...Originally posted by FireIce:so small girl oso no need so asspensive watch
$100 buy a fossil one or swatch will do
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No..
I worried about should I confess my love for her anot.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()