So you mean if none of the moderators close it, it will just go on forever?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi can close this liao
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=225114&page=80
how did a thread like this go to 81 pages![]()
until the server crashes or something lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:So you mean if none of the moderators close it, it will just go on forever?![]()
-.-Originally posted by FireIce:becos there are ghosts many many.........
wah lan why they nvr lock you up foreverOriginally posted by ditzy:yay I outpro one day ahead of time.![]()
It loads very slowly in my laptop too..Originally posted by TehJarVu:tell me honestly
does sgforums load very slowly in e61i?![]()
i dun mean now lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:It loads very slowly in my laptop too..![]()
The reason I outpro one day ahead of time is coz we work damn hard this week. knn one week can squeeze in 2 day 1 night full troop ex. knn, saf really trying to kill us man.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lan why they nvr lock you up forever![]()
Snoopi is a pig!Originally posted by TehJarVu:very sian
i go sleep liao
goodnight~
thank you thank you, I dunno how much more I can take this.Originally posted by FireIce:yo! welcome back!
yes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tell me honestly
does sgforums load very slowly in e61i?![]()
so sianOriginally posted by ditzy:yes.![]()
a new breitlingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:looking for something to buy to pamper myself...
i still like my baume & mercier worOriginally posted by FireIce:a new breitling
knn need to buy something then can pamper yourself.Originally posted by TehJarVu:looking for something to buy to pamper myself...
The Breitling Bentley Series! OMG, I'm salivating..Originally posted by FireIce:a new breitling
Usually Nokia's smartphones are problematic..and somemore N95 packed FULL of features, means more things can go wrong..and Symbian ain't one of the most reliable mobile phone OS in the market..Originally posted by FireIce:loads very fast on n95!!!
so u going to buy n95?