Goodnight! Hope you have a good dream about NS..Originally posted by ditzy:I go zzz already, finally one good night I can sleep on a soft dry bed without having to worry about the rain.![]()
Warao..dun remind me of ANY HK cafe..I missed Yuan Yang and Por Lor Bao..Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, i tot can jio u go xin wang la yuan yang and eat french toast leh
Why bad for health?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yuan yang is bad for health![]()
alcoholic content...Originally posted by alleggerita:Why bad for health?![]()
Yuan Yang got alcoholic content meh? I thought YY means mix coffee and tea together?Originally posted by GHoST_18:alcoholic content...![]()
someone i know got high on tat...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yuan Yang got alcoholic content meh? I thought YY means mix coffee and tea together?![]()
No alcohol also can get high?Originally posted by GHoST_18:someone i know got high on tat...
and see the wrong stuff for the good stuff...![]()
ALLEGGERITA REPORTING, SIR!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hello anyone here?
me too.Originally posted by alleggerita:ALLEGGERITA REPORTING, SIR!![]()
Oh, you shifted over from the other thread to CB..lol..wa..that thread really move damn fast thanks to me, you, magical_wen and luvelle..Originally posted by rathcycle:me too.
Hi..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why no one here de!![]()
nan de im abit tipsy leh!!![]()
hi darkie!!!1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hi..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hi darkie!!!1![]()
me nw very dizzy,
me decide to offline msg her.
i dun care outcome is how liao.![]()
but the knn offline msging aint working!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Yeah.. Go tell her your feelings..![]()