actually horOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:not torturing la.
experimenting ma.
if got chance den try lo.
cuz nt everyday go drinking ma.
if i drink until dizzy dizzy liao, is considered drunk hor?
pork pork!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:hohoho ! im back home!
weeeee
stupid 2 weeeks 'adjustment weeks'
damn it i found myself lost so much things
i wanna go shang ke liao!
woo woo woo�I![]()
i already zhang da liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually hor
shouldn't teach you lah
but leh, buy and drink at home cheaper to experiment loh
eg. bacardi breeze is about $5 in cold storage
gin tonic is you can easily mix yourslef
if got go travel
buy a bottle of gin (eg. beef eater)
then mix one shot with tonic water
then add a slice of lime
oh dun buy bottle lah
if go travel
aiyah that time you coming back from london
shd have asked for a gin tonic onboard!!!
anyway....
dizzy dizzy tipsy tipsy is not drunk lah
it's the nice feeling after drinking
when you feel fan wei
puke
then is drunk
and that is bad...
not enjoyment liao
don't drink till that stage...
i manage to crawl back...Originally posted by TehJarVu:pork pork!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
welcome back!!!!!!!
so you survived!!!!!!!!
how are you?
hei se hui mei mei ah?Originally posted by SGpork:i got 2 weeeks my lesson to attend..very busy now..
woo woo woo!![]()
brb
shh shhhOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:hei se hui mei mei ah?![]()
help me say hi to gui gui n xiao xunOriginally posted by SGpork:shh shhh
u know i know![]()
woo woo woo!
i miss pork porkOriginally posted by SGpork:hi banana .. u miss me rite![]()
btw i saw ericjazz ..
n no way im sigining on!![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:help me say hi to gui gui n xiao xun![]()
no ...Originally posted by laurence82:i miss pork pork
u saw him? didnt noe he is in tekong one
OopsOriginally posted by FireIce:not today lah.........why i get so many wishes today..............
wow, u are here ah, thot u go on leave celebrate birthday!!Originally posted by FireIce:not today lah.........why i get so many wishes today..............
Sunny say he might not be here tomorrow.. so he create the thread one day before your bd..Originally posted by FireIce:not today lah.........why i get so many wishes today..............
Hey!!!Originally posted by FireIce:not today lah.........why i get so many wishes today..............
it is goodOriginally posted by laurence82:my boss lent it to me
but i lazy to watch
then i returned to her
yah thanks to fifi who introduced that to me...Originally posted by SGpork:cruchyroll got many show n drama series to watch![]()
but i cannot ..i still have 20 hrs of videos to watch
gogogo!