beer is for puss|es...LOL! real men drink Hard LiqourOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so gung ho
drink chivas
i no like hard liquor leh
i always drink wine or beer or gin tonic
Originally posted by BadzMaro:beer is for puss|es...LOL! real men drink Hard Liqour![]()
cannot mix lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:my fren insisted on chivas ma
i nvr drink chivas befoe and nvr drink do much before yesterday.
ah got drink beer also.
one mug only.
Bottle is cheaper then crate of beer . In terms of how drunk u get. N it tastes better.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no la.
open a bottle of chivas.
sooo ex la!![]()
not as good as JW... chivas with green tea.. drink for 2 years. now i NEVER drink green tea liaw.. i scared of the smell..Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot mix leh
u find chivas nice meh? seriously...
the chivas is awhile after the beer den order one, so no prob ba.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot mix leh
u find chivas nice meh? seriously...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bottle is cheaper then crate of beer . In terms of how drunk u get. N it tastes better.
1 bottle Chivas premium price RM 380 - but in SG its about 320
1 bottle Gordon Bleu/Johnny Blue RM 1099 - but SG is 370 !! <---- FUKING CHEAP! thats why ... in sg.. open the good shiet..![]()
wtf! where u drink so damn cheap!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
wah. the one i had is 108 only leh.
ah yesterday got green tea also.Originally posted by BadzMaro:not as good as JW... chivas with green tea.. drink for 2 years. now i NEVER drink green tea liaw.. i scared of the smell..![]()
alcoholic stuff where got not niceOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:the chivas is awhile after the beer den order one, so no prob ba.
chivas.. i dunno leh.
ok la, cannot say not nice, but cannot say very nice also.
alcholic stuff where got nice one.
but dunno premium or not la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wtf! where u drink so damn cheap!![]()
u n your fren 2 persons finished 1 chivas?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
wah. the one i had is 108 only leh.
u mention one i all never drink beforeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:alcoholic stuff where got not nice
wine is nice loh
bacardi breeze also nice <--
gin tonic also nice <-- these 2 very mild and nice to drink
oh man..green tea. I dunno which @ss came up with it.. like 5 yrs ago. Drink like water.. just weekends alone we drink like 5 bottles to 7 about 7 to 15 persons including chicks..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah yesterday got green tea also.
but i prefer coke![]()
never drink finish la. left half a bottle.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u n your fren 2 persons finished 1 chivas?
and u first time drinkin?
wine is nice light alchoholic drinks... n its.. relaxing. Wine tasting.. he he..Originally posted by TehJarVu:alcoholic stuff where got not nice
wine is nice loh
bacardi breeze also nice <--
gin tonic also nice <-- these 2 very mild and nice to drink
den u drink what leh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man..green tea. I dunno which @ss came up with it.. like 5 yrs ago. Drink like water.. just weekends alone we drink like 5 bottles to 7 about 7 to 15 persons including chicks..
i swear never to drink Chivas Green tea liaw... cause one day after a hard nights drinking , went out eat next afternoon, then when order green tea.. i sip it.. i instantly vomit..![]()
Chivas on the rocks dont taste good. Some nice single malt onces real smooth.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:never drink finish la. left half a bottle.
heng the bar close at around 2.
if nt i think will rly drink finish, and will rly end up at roadside
second time.
but first time drink chivas n drink sooo much.
last time i went, didnt drunk much.
dunno drank what also.
but i remember i got drink the liquor w/o mixer.![]()
wei drink to enjoy lahOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:never drink finish la. left half a bottle.
heng the bar close at around 2.
if nt i think will rly drink finish, and will rly end up at roadside
second time.
but first time drink chivas n drink sooo much.
last time i went, didnt drunk much.
dunno drank what also.
but i remember i got drink the liquor w/o mixer.![]()
now either with coke or soda water. Mostly soda water nowadays.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u drink what leh?
with coke ah??
not torturing la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei drink to enjoy lah
u sound like u drink to torture yourself leh
try other things
they tastes nice