wu gui....Originally posted by GHoST_18:bo lang...![]()
go where..?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i pong finish liao
dunno wat to wear for tonight
Originally posted by laurence82:where noopi going?
wear birthday suit
just for u...canOriginally posted by darkensun:![]()
are you wearing birthday suit too???![]()
walauOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no no me and fifi you yuan wu fen
me going dinner with my family
me treat them!
thank you...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no no me and fifi you yuan wu fen
me going dinner with my family
me treat them!
need.... they talking about him and fifi mah...Originally posted by laurence82:walau
going out with family need to think what to wear meh?
bo linkOriginally posted by darkensun:need.... they talking about him and fifi mah...
wear nice nice...den family will accept his marriage with fifi...Originally posted by laurence82:bo link
how come family will accept based on what noopi wear?Originally posted by darkensun:wear nice nice...den family will accept his marriage with fifi...
why notOriginally posted by laurence82:walau
going out with family need to think what to wear meh?
there loh, lao di fang...Originally posted by GHoST_18:thank you...
meet where huh..?![]()
i dun wan to elope with fifi lahOriginally posted by laurence82:how come family will accept based on what noopi wear?
if they love each other enough, what they wear doesnt matter
at most, they can elope![]()
okok..Originally posted by TehJarVu:there loh, lao di fang...
i go liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:okok..
bu jian bu san![]()