simi?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:hi![]()
u mean real age?Originally posted by qlqq9:think fifi deleted those posts on ppl talking about her age.![]()
those few or several posts on her age, posted by darkness hacker, mauririo, laurence. could it be they got her age right, she is 37 yr old this year?Originally posted by motoway:u mean real age?![]()
it was never deleted ahOriginally posted by qlqq9:those few or several posts on her age, posted by darkness hacker, mauririo, laurence. could it be they got her age right, she is 37 yr old this year?![]()
huh, but I don't see it anymore. OK, i go check again.Originally posted by laurence82:it was never deleted ah
i go check still there
no.Originally posted by qlqq9:those few or several posts on her age, posted by darkness hacker, mauririo, laurence. could it be they got her age right, she is 37 yr old this year?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi go celebrate and forget us liao...
You do know about the Chow brothers feud saga don't you? Yah, it started over something like that too.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i come back liao
sang ktv after that becos they gave us a ktv room
and we saw the fireworks from the room too
and my brother went to settle the bill without me knowing
when i wanted to ask for the bill then he said he oredi paid liao
i wanted to pay him back the money but he said dun wan...
so my sister in law said i can pay the next time
they so kind lah...
we don't have a building to fight over lahOriginally posted by ditzy:You do know about the Chow brothers feud saga don't you? Yah, it started over something like that too.![]()
yah need loveOriginally posted by laurence82:we cannot replace the love fifif can gib u
You really think they're fighting over a building and $$$?Originally posted by TehJarVu:we don't have a building to fight over lah
then what?Originally posted by ditzy:You really think they're fighting over a building and $$$?![]()