from your drinkng last night ah?Originally posted by laurence82:ok just ate panadol
hope it works![]()
If it's migraine, it won't work..I know cuz I have a history of classical migraines complete with symptoms like the aurora and feeling adverse to light, sound and smell..panadol don't work on migraine..and it lasts for about 4-5 hours per attack..it's torture..thinking about it makes me shudder..Originally posted by laurence82:ok just ate panadol
hope it works![]()
Oh, N80 got WiFi ah? COOL!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wireless@SG loh
Yeah, open it up and pass me some..Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i open my wine?
it started when i was on my bed reading Harry PotterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:from your drinkng last night ah?
a bit delay reaction wor
hohoOriginally posted by laurence82:it started when i was on my bed reading Harry Potter
Dark MagicOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hoho
got hit by black magic
ok open liaoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yeah, open it up and pass me some..![]()
So it's time for you to learn some Defense Against the Dark Arts..Originally posted by laurence82:Dark Magic
its okOriginally posted by alleggerita:So it's time for you to learn some Defense Against the Dark Arts..![]()
They go out together one meh? Bassie tar bo or char bo?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah bassie come back liao
maybe fifi will be back soon?
I like Crucio better..Originally posted by laurence82:its ok
i also use dark magic
the imperius curse is my fave
chio buOriginally posted by alleggerita:They go out together one meh? Bassie tar bo or char bo?![]()
whatever it is, these three banned curses...all i likeOriginally posted by alleggerita:I like Crucio better..![]()
you want to go there and eat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:http://www.souprestaurant.com.sg/
wtf
simi lj website
no menu no prices no locations no nothing
show you about financial info only
shen jing bing
got me!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no one liao?
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:got me!