who are the chow brothers?Originally posted by TehJarVu:then what?
i didn' read the news
that day when they featured this
was the day we went to honjin
so qiao sia
chow house where honjin isOriginally posted by laurence82:who are the chow brothers?
honjin sounds familiarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chow house where honjin is
belongs to their mother or what loh
i dun remember seeing the chinese characterOriginally posted by laurence82:honjin sounds familiar
does it have a chinese name or character?
Honjin? Sounds very the famiriar..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun remember seeing the chinese character
anyway it's a jap restaurant
1-for-1 going on lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Honjin? Sounds very the famiriar..![]()
at robinson's road, chow house, opposite SIA buildingOriginally posted by alleggerita:Honjin? Sounds very the famiriar..
Izzit somewhere at Havelock? Or Tanjong Pagar? City area one?
Yeah yeah yeah..ate there before..at first floor..the road in front of the restaurant after 7pm can park liao right? Single yellow line? Then it's like the only shop open in city area after everyone went home..Originally posted by TehJarVu:at robinson's road, chow house, opposite SIA building
yahOriginally posted by laurence82:issit on the first floor?
i think i ate at this place before
not surprisingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah
very funny
all the office buildings around
you walk walk walk
then suddenly got this jap restaurant
can park meh?Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah yeah yeah..ate there before..at first floor..the road in front of the restaurant after 7pm can park liao right? Single yellow line? Then it's like the only shop open in city area after everyone went home..
Not nice if there are a lot of people, takes a bloody long time to serve..much better is it's during off-peak hours..![]()
I think can park..single yellow line ma..means after 7pm can park liao right? Anyways, after 7pm there also no one liao, so no harm to draw single yellow line there..won't obstruct traffic..haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:can park meh?
i can't remember
maybe so lah
we were waiting for cab there
and nobody absolutely nobody wants to stop
the cabs just flew pass
they didn't stop for the woman who was waiting at the taxi stand opposite also
then we got desparate counting how many empty cabs flew pass us
so we went to the taxi stand
then after a while
we finally got our taxis...
shenton way area more 'user-friendly'Originally posted by laurence82:not surprising
raffles place here a lot of restaurants one
wednesday i went to a north indian restaurant facing shenton way
yah it was goodOriginally posted by alleggerita:I like their chawanmushi!
/ally smacks lips..![]()
but there was this bus lane leh if i remember correctlyOriginally posted by alleggerita:I think can park..single yellow line ma..means after 7pm can park liao right? Anyways, after 7pm there also no one liao, so no harm to draw single yellow line there..won't obstruct traffic..haha..
oh dearOriginally posted by laurence82:i got a splitting headache
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Celebrate birthday maybe?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi go where liao?
yah lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Celebrate birthday maybe?![]()
Wa..use GPRS surf sgForums? Phone bill sure damn expensive..haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah
wonder where she went
what time come back sia
got n80 also no use
nvr log in
chey
must be downloading too slow liao
wireless@SG lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..use GPRS surf sgForums? Phone bill sure damn expensive..haha..