theory is okay. i still have history of visual arts. really fug up.Originally posted by GHoST_18:except the theory...![]()
could it be something to do with design?Originally posted by GHoST_18:at least u still have one that u prefer....
3 years in poly...
3 years in uni..
none...
how sad is tat...![]()
got tis ex-classmate hu claims tt he got flatfoot n is allergic to sunlight!Originally posted by FireIce:last time in my sch got this gu niang
no need take PE class one
he got doctor's letter
allergic to sweat
no..Originally posted by Pitot:could it be something to do with our design?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no..
i think it's the girls..![]()
there are really dieseases that are allergic to sunlight, but.... allergic to sweat... is bullshltOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:got tis ex-classmate hu claims tt he got flatfoot n is allergic to sunlight!
someone said fifi is a dog? Confused!!Originally posted by laurence82:what u all talking abt?
fifi the pig
need so many meh...Originally posted by Pitot:
so many programme to install. i think my PC will die soon.
it is impossible to have illustrator,CS2,freehand,autodesk,rhino and autocad in one com.
this year only using autodesk autocad and rhino lo.Originally posted by GHoST_18:need so many meh...
he managed to skip 2 yrs of pe cuz of that!Originally posted by rathcycle:there are really dieseases that are allergic to sunlight, but.... allergic to sweat... is bullshlt
no need so many 1 lah...Originally posted by Pitot:this year only using autodesk autocad and rhino lo.
i tihnk must uninstall my freehand, CS2 and illustrator already.
no choice leh. one module one programme. f up.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need so many 1 lah...
i nv use so many i also managed to grad liao...![]()
not the module's prob liao...Originally posted by Pitot:no choice leh. one module one programme. f up.![]()