no have la, if have prob i will consult you. xie xie.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
very late liao..
going to bed liao...
u still got anything to say or not..
dun wait until i go liao then u kpkb...
like the other night...![]()
Allergy seeing women getting wet all over bcos of the rain.Originally posted by FireIce:rain can take MC?
allergic to rainwater
agnes i think. wtf the 13 point one went in.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tonight css hu got voted out??
huixian looks sweet as always![]()
very funnyOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau go liao?
bye![]()
ijjit!!Originally posted by Pitot:agnes i think. wtf the 13 point one went in.![]()
ya. i think she from raffles girls?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ijjit!!
this means got lots and lots pple voting for her!![]()
i say bye oso wrong?Originally posted by laurence82:very funny![]()
diam larOriginally posted by FireIce:goodnite ppl~
i love u all
am i includedOriginally posted by FireIce:goodnite ppl~
i love u all
what show isit that you all talking about ?? im so left out.Originally posted by Pitot:I think the first judge very funny, he always ends his comments with a thank you.
for wad sia, i mean your the judge, why the hell u keep saying thank you for.![]()
all say bye bye liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:the star show.. superstar i think.
i gotta go off. bye bye.![]()
sameOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:This is it.
everytime i go online, everyone go liao.![]()