she's prolly not at home..Originally posted by TehJarVu:si fifi
nvr come say hi to us
yesOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:you want to go there and eat?
terrible womanOriginally posted by GHoST_18:she's prolly not at home..
didnt see her online..
maybe she didnt even go home last night...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is on whose bed now?

o.k.. i hear got this member ship thing.. any VIP pass or something like that that can save me the trouble of queuing ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:go early...
coz the queue is gonna kill u...
should be the 4th one liaw.. its been quite a while... it takes quite a few sessions to drain the life out of a man with lots of stamina..Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. i hear got this member ship thing.. any VIP pass or something like that that can save me the trouble of queuing ?
I never enter before..so cannot rate ambience, music or service for you..haha..but all I know is I missed out something DAMN nice there!Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. i hear got this member ship thing.. any VIP pass or something like that that can save me the trouble of queuing ?
that one i know.. but at least i dont have to queue with the common people.. oops.. lol..Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
but the thing is...
u wouldnt be the only one with the membership...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
o.k.. for that statement.. i will go n enjoy the ambience ,. music and service n let u know how i rate it... or... u wanna come ? HE HE...Originally posted by alleggerita:I never enter before..so cannot rate ambience, music or service for you..haha..but all I know is I missed out something DAMN nice there!
Ferrari's 60th anniversary was held there! TONS of Ferraris and Maseratis was there for the celebrations..Even the Ferrari Enzo was there! I only know about the event AFTER it's over..![]()
byebye~Originally posted by TehJarVu:wa ki koon liao byebye
when u have one whole bunch of uncommon ppl together...Originally posted by BadzMaro:that one i know.. but at least i dont have to queue with the common people.. oops.. lol..
then is there a VVIP pass ? he he
i got cards , cash.. but no car there..how ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:when u have one whole bunch of uncommon ppl together...
it doesnt make u any diff from the common ppl...
and yes...
flash ur cards, cash and cars and see how the VVIP pass work out...![]()
prolly...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got cards , cash.. but no car there..how ?have to borrow my friends lambo ar like that..
But then... drunk trying to drive the lambo later crash how! mata bust me drink n drive... fudge it..Originally posted by GHoST_18:prolly...
tryin driving the lambo into the entrance to receive max attention...![]()
do it the other way lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:But then... drunk trying to drive the lambo later crash how! mata bust me drink n drive... fudge it..![]()
Go with you? You sponsor me ah? LOL..Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. for that statement.. i will go n enjoy the ambience ,. music and service n let u know how i rate it... or... u wanna come ? HE HE...
I knew about the events and the stuff. I was told to go n party but couldnt make it.. damn..DAMN!
Si mi dai ji? Li eh Toyota Corolla tio accident ah?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:knn.![]()
Can u drink ? he he... i dun want to be carring drunk @ss boy out of the clubs man... these hands are meant to be carrying drunk n high girls~Originally posted by alleggerita:Go with you? You sponsor me ah? LOL..![]()
sure make headlines.. n it will be my last time there also hor~Originally posted by GHoST_18:do it the other way lah...
drive into it then drink...![]()