YOUR last mah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:sure make headlines.. n it will be my last time there also hor~
If I know I cannot drink much, I won't..Haha..but I should be okay with a little hard liquor..just not TOO much..and I can stick with beers..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Can u drink ? he he... i dun want to be carring drunk @ss boy out of the clubs man... these hands are meant to be carrying drunk n high girls~
I wanna go LAOS!Originally posted by alleggerita:Si mi dai ji? Li eh Toyota Corolla tio accident ah?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I wanna go LAOS!![]()
Oh..ask Ron Weasley's father to convert your Toyota Corolla to be like their flying Ford car..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I wanna go LAOS!![]()
he would prefer to sail thereOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh..ask Ron Weasley's father to convert your Toyota Corolla to be like their flying Ford car..
Then you can fly your car to Laos..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..ask Ron Weasley's father to convert your Toyota Corolla to be like their flying Ford car..
Then you can fly your car to Laos..![]()
You wanna sail there?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
he owns a ship, captian sia........Originally posted by alleggerita:You wanna sail there?
Nice idea..but expensive eh?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:he owns a ship, captian sia........
earning alot
shld visit his ship forum
think there's one at AMK HubOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes
wanna plan what i can order
and whether got set meal for 9 ppl
Cool way to spend your birthday!Originally posted by FireIce:i slept my birthday away......
zzzzz..........
happy birthday fifi jiejie!Originally posted by FireIce:i slept my birthday away......
zzzzz..........
Happy Birthday fifi!Originally posted by FireIce:i slept my birthday away......
zzzzz..........
5h and 15min left, what are you going to do?!Originally posted by FireIce:i slept my birthday away......
zzzzz..........
ask fifi to give goodie bagOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:5h and 15min left, what are you going to do?!
i want i want!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ask fifi to give goodie bag![]()
i oso wan i oso wan!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i want i want!![]()
fifi bdae goodie bagOriginally posted by laurence82:simi goodie bag

Well.. i will consider.. heh heh... i dun like carrying extra baggage.. LOL!Originally posted by alleggerita:If I know I cannot drink much, I won't..Haha..but I should be okay with a little hard liquor..just not TOO much..and I can stick with beers..![]()