i know only one forumer drink gin and tonicOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gin tonic loh
nice to drink
and it's a ladies' drink
i also used to drink a lot when i used to go pub![]()
i dun think is 13 bucks lehOriginally posted by laurence82:wah
no wonder
i saw jacob's creek riesling cost 13 bucks each or so i think
one bottle nia
ur agentinian wine very cheap
maybe 27 bucks?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think is 13 bucks leh
where got so cheap?
13 bucks faster grab liao
yah that agentinian wine very cheap
but note that they are small bottles hor...
187ml type...
that day chocochip also go open one chivas...Originally posted by FireIce:me open bottle one leh.......
gin tonic is for those redeem their cover drink one
more like itOriginally posted by laurence82:maybe 27 bucks?
i saw it in Giant
telling her all the gossips peetoot said about herOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi love msg u send her?
good luck.Originally posted by Pitot:after the party yest i was feeling abit unstable, so i msged her.
dont ask me i dunno why.
den in the end we chatted the whole night, it turned out that she wanted to call me to.
i felt as though i have been enlightened. as she referred me as her guardian angel.
i am finally ready to step into the dating scene once again. i hope.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ho ho
it means....got girl, friends can eat gao sai liao