i only heard JC guys farked upOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i heard he say he love you
wat wat wat???Originally posted by Pitot:moo moo said bye bye liao lor.
Reminds me of Mookie..WTF is she?!Originally posted by Pitot:moo moo said bye bye liao lor.
wad happened??Originally posted by laurence82:i only heard JC guys farked up
yes yes to all those who hate JC people like me, i am super farked up
oh yahOriginally posted by FireIce:simi techno?
powerhouse??
why?Originally posted by Pitot:hai, i understand why so many people are moving outtaa here...
JC guys are farked upOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:wad happened??![]()
No la..1803 is next wednesday's 4D's 1st prize number..remember to go buy..Originally posted by laurence82:1803 is ice yuan yang ijjit?
both not niceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:there are two HK cafes at east coast
i like the one near siglap which is same as xin wang i think
i no like the shi nai one
actually there is one more near katong village but i've not been there
I eat Xin Wang @ Kovan before..still okay la..not the best out there though..Originally posted by TehJarVu:there are two HK cafes at east coast
i like the one near siglap which is same as xin wang i think
i no like the shi nai one
actually there is one more near katong village but i've not been there
where did u get tt frm?Originally posted by laurence82:JC guys are farked up
some people treat this as a place for leisure, some treat it as a place for meeting..Originally posted by TehJarVu:why?
Yeah..I went HK before..their typical cafe there is really different compared to the HK cafes in Singapore..Originally posted by laurence82:both not nice
xin wang is best, but xin wang also not really to highest standard
maybe must really go HK
everyone around meOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:where did u get tt frm?![]()
YY rocks too!Originally posted by TehJarVu:nice what
the hor fun nice
the mango ice is best
i no understandOriginally posted by Pitot:some people treat this as a place for leisure, some treat it as a place for meeting..
most think too much. tats why say bye bye lo..
so sad.![]()