issit?Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse alotta xdd and xmm one
like another zook like tt
wed nite is ladies nite
other than my sec sch days, i long time no see so many females in one place....
Originally posted by laurence82:everyone around me![]()
i no quite likeOriginally posted by alleggerita:YY rocks too!![]()
why liddat ?Originally posted by FireIce:only powerhouse is 18 for both M and F
for other outlets, F is 18, M is 23
fifi also hungryOriginally posted by GHoST_18:y im always hungry at this hour...?![]()
how i noeOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:
in wad way farked up leh?
balik kampong?Originally posted by FireIce:yday i got ask my fren ask shi xin hui to come one
but she say tired.....
then i think........heng she no come leh
or else we all can balik kampong liao
got loti why u dun jiak now?Originally posted by GHoST_18:nothing to eat at home...
prolly will endure until morning then jiak loti...![]()
wah liewOriginally posted by laurence82:how i noe
everyday i get people telling me they dont like all jc students
then still friend me and whatevery reasons
everyday i hear rants against jc students
might as well directly point finger at me lar
i know u want to say meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i only buey song selective JC students...![]()
no loti at home...Originally posted by TehJarVu:got loti why u dun jiak now?
Because when you are getting old, you would wish time to stop and aging to stop..so in your heart, you hope you'll remain 36 forever..Originally posted by FireIce:it's over!!!
and why do i still feel 36
oh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:no loti at home...
my mum will buy the loti after her morning walk...
in time for me to eat before i leave for work...![]()
it out lar...Originally posted by laurence82:i know u want to say me
say it out lar