where gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah liew
dun so small gas lah
si ah lau pmsOriginally posted by laurence82:where got
want to shoot me shoot me lar![]()
i know u dont like to talk to meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it out lar...![]()
it out lar...Originally posted by laurence82:i know u dont like to talk to me
say it out lar
LOL..shi xin hui i only admire her singing..how's her character like? Fifi should know..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:OMFG... Shi Xin Hui is ur fren's fren???!!!
I'm so glad I know you FiFi. Yay!!
yahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si ah lau pms
i no like herOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:OMFG... Shi Xin Hui is ur fren's fren???!!!
I'm so glad I know you FiFi. Yay!!
what is guai pi?Originally posted by alleggerita:Warao..lecently lau ren si bei guai pi..![]()
Ya ror..that's why I got a feelring her character not good..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no like her
she looks so hiow singing the chong taipai dao beijing
Now MSNing wif fifi and getting more details on her lor.Originally posted by alleggerita:LOL..shi xin hui i only admire her singing..how's her character like? Fifi should know..
i wont be hurt oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it out lar...![]()
Means weird..Originally posted by laurence82:what is guai pi?
she is sarposed to be pom pom ingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Now MSNing wif fifi and getting more details on her lor.![]()
Put me into the convo also leh..I wanna know first hand..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Now MSNing wif fifi and getting more details on her lor.![]()
Aiya, it's her record company that sets the direction one de.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no like her
she looks so hiow singing the chong taipai dao beijing
it, i expected it long time agoOriginally posted by laurence82:i wont be hurt one
say it, i expected it long time ago
got friendster?Originally posted by FireIce:she is taken
so u all dun have to ask furthers qns ok?
shuai ge wor......
i know i weirdOriginally posted by alleggerita:Means weird..
*say liao quickly run away*
I web camming wif her.. u have a prob wif that?Originally posted by TehJarVu:she is sarposed to be pom pom ing![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I web camming wif her.. u have a prob wif that?![]()