they also have this new campaign for students to redeem ipod and phones etc..Originally posted by TehJarVu:now they actually got a poster on buses
say 'stop abuse'
then show a fist in punching position with a line across it
the message is bus captains deserve to work in a safe environment like everybody else
so if you witness an assault, help by calling 999
so bad that they had to put up such a sign...
lao di fang k?Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat time are we meeting at sakura tomorrow then...?
which 1 huh...?![]()
bu jian bu san...Originally posted by TehJarVu:lao di fang k?![]()
no lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Going there to scout for the next family dinner thingy?
got the lobang must share horOriginally posted by TehJarVu:someone told me can buy salmon sashimi at wholesale price in sg
$22 per kg
but i forgot the wensai sheesh...

who can redeem? do what then can redeem?Originally posted by Pitot:they also have this new campaign for students to redeem ipod and phones etc..
yah i am an airheadOriginally posted by alleggerita:They pump air into their student's head..voila! There you have it! Airheads!
But not all JC students are farked up la..![]()
Haaaaaaaaaar? Uniquely SG!Originally posted by Pitot:they also have this new campaign for students to redeem ipod and phones etc..
ya. if not i wouldnt have liked a jc person for so long.Originally posted by alleggerita:But not all JC students are farked up la..![]()

Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Haaaaaaaaaar? Uniquely SG!
i nvr go read the fine print, all i know is that they encourage students to tap in and tap out to redeem points.Originally posted by TehJarVu:who can redeem? do what then can redeem?
ohOriginally posted by Pitot:i nvr go read the fine print, all i know is that they encourage students to tap in and tap out to redeem points.![]()
oei, why u post pics of sam chan, my idol?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
THIS IS SPAAAARRRRRTTTTTTAAA!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:do you know..........westsiders are also farked up?
west side so boring, got nothing one
eat prata go fong seng, but fong seng sucks
go bukit timah?
nuthing good, unless you want to eat expensive boon tong kee
west side got anywhere good to go or explore or not?
dont have
fark, why people are living in west side, i dont understand
so near to jurong industrial area
everyday breathe in chemical filled air

The lau ban very nice and friendly. Their serving staff super friendly and courteous too.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah
dun think they will like loh
i bery familiar with sakura
next place settled liao
awon
hohoho
west side only got kranji worth visiting nia...Originally posted by laurence82:do you know..........westsiders are also farked up?
west side so boring, got nothing one
eat prata go fong seng, but fong seng sucks
go bukit timah?
nuthing good, unless you want to eat expensive boon tong kee
west side got anywhere good to go or explore or not?
dont have
fark, why people are living in west side, i dont understand
so near to jurong industrial area
everyday breathe in chemical filled air