like that the number of false alarms will rise and they will have a new campaign to prevent false alarmsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
i thot if they report assualts they can redeem ipods![]()
Reminders in brackets.Originally posted by Pitot:http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/promo_microsite/microsite_images/tito_landing.jpg![]()
yah i checked and my sis got uob ccOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The lau ban very nice and friendly. Their serving staff super friendly and courteous too.
If u have UOB CC, get half off the total bill leh.
- 40% off the total bill for lunch
- 50% off the total bill for dinner
see simi lanOriginally posted by popikachu:west side only got kranji worth visiting nia...
also kranji not really worth visiting...
The seaside there quite dirty...
But the battleside there is quite nice to visit but only a little bit to see nia...
but the prizes really solid.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Reminders in brackets.![]()
X2Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Reminders in brackets.![]()
No, I din.. I was oni following the recent posts.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i checked and my sis got uob cc
i can borrow
but hor
(obviously u didn't read what i posted just now)
2 reviewers say they only got 30% during weekends for dinner
although uob websai says 50% off dinner
we got farm u dun haf. neh nani neh neh.Originally posted by laurence82:see simi lan
can compare to punggol beach or changi beach or not?
and they are looking to emulate the short form language on sms..Originally posted by TehJarVu:X2
saw that and was laughing out loud![]()
hmm ,. . . . kranji is in the north!!!Originally posted by popikachu:west side only got kranji worth visiting nia...
also kranji not really worth visiting...
The seaside there quite dirty...
But the battleside there is quite nice to visit but only a little bit to see nia...
i think need to register first.Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually our ezylink cards can redeem things one
but i nvr go and check it out
yah think 30% is good tooOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:No, I din.. I was oni following the recent posts.
Deal is quite good for 30%. Call to ask for the private room. Basically, I jus eat hellava meat. Soup gets better after a few rounds. I liked the Ikan Billis too. Yum Yum.![]()
farm see what?Originally posted by motoway:we got farm u dun haf. neh nani neh neh.![]()
Correct me if I'm worng but last saw their profits was quite a heap leh. So these items sap sap sui lor.Originally posted by Pitot:but the prizes really solid.
i think i no chance becos i use concession..
pay more for the prizes.. err....![]()
yeah yeah! soup and ikan bilis!!!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Soup gets better after a few rounds. I liked the Ikan Billis too. Yum Yum.![]()
yah yah yah this website (i only remembered a 'ler')Originally posted by FireIce:
their parent company is comfort delgro lor..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Correct me if I'm worng but last saw their profits was quite a heap leh. So these items sap sap sui lor.![]()
sometimes i think so too.Originally posted by laurence82:u noe who is the most farked up of all?
laurence82
he thought he has friends, but in the end, its all a dream
farked up vagina guy