no lahOriginally posted by FireIce:ella in tong hua meh?
me nv msg u lehOriginally posted by ditzy:wah lau eh, today i leave my msn on whole day so many ppl msg me wtf?!?!?![]()
You don't even have my msn.Originally posted by sunny6110:me nv msg u leh
si ditzy still haven't sleep?Originally posted by ditzy:wah lau eh, today i leave my msn on whole day so many ppl msg me wtf?!?!?![]()
Still busy answering queries.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy still haven't sleep?
u popular mah... so they msn u loOriginally posted by ditzy:You don't even have my msn.![]()
simi queries?Originally posted by ditzy:Still busy answering queries.![]()
Its pissing me off, I was suppose to be watching die hard 4 at 11am, but its already 2am and I haven't started.Originally posted by sunny6110:u popular mah... so they msn u lo
The usual lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi queries?
yest i got log in also no see youOriginally posted by ditzy:The usual lor.Ah cool also msn me.
Some ask me got job lobang or not.
die hard 4 watch at home where got nice?Originally posted by ditzy:Its pissing me off, I was suppose to be watching die hard 4 at 11am, but its already 2am and I haven't started.![]()
I saw u this afternoon leh, i reckon that someone with the damn noopi nick had to be u.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yest i got log in also no see you
all my msn list offline![]()
Sorry man, I don't watch cam versions.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:die hard 4 watch at home where got nice?
esp when it's recorded on a cam.![]()
oh yah yahOriginally posted by ditzy:I saw u this afternoon leh, i reckon that someone with the damn noopi nick had to be u.![]()
quite nice show lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Sorry man, I don't watch cam versions.At the very least TS version, I'm willing to wait.
hanor hanor, bruce willis using E61 leh, wah wonder what old man here will say.Originally posted by sunny6110:quite nice show leh