he say not handsome and charming oso can use e61 loOriginally posted by ditzy:hanor hanor, bruce willis using E61 leh, wah wonder what old man here will say.![]()
wah kao.Originally posted by ditzy:Sorry man, I don't watch cam versions.At the very least TS version, I'm willing to wait.
I saving money to buy a mercedes benz s420.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah kao.
cheapskate to the max leh u!
u saving money to buy condo izzit
wah really ahOriginally posted by ditzy:hanor hanor, bruce willis using E61 leh, wah wonder what old man here will say.![]()
u muz save for dunno how long sia.Originally posted by ditzy:I saving money to buy a mercedes benz s420.![]()
if it loads sgforums at reasonable speed then i dun mind buying...Originally posted by ditzy:
why u buy phone still muz xiang dao sgforums one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:if it loads sgforums at reasonable speed then i dun mind buying...
arbo buy wifi phone for wat leh?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why u buy phone still muz xiang dao sgforums one?![]()
still got spyware or not?Originally posted by FireIce:why stomp got picture of guy in sexy t-back??
me lohOriginally posted by ditzy:I dunno anyone who would buy a phone just so he can surf sgforums on it at reasonable speed.![]()
Buy wifi phone so you can use it if the need arises?Originally posted by TehJarVu:arbo buy wifi phone for wat leh?
You are indeed a very strange old man.Originally posted by TehJarVu:me loh
then i dun buy liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:Buy wifi phone so you can use it if the need arises?Is surfing sgforums on a wifi phone your topmost priority?
If it is, you're getting the phone for the wrong reasons.
har??Originally posted by TehJarVu:arbo buy wifi phone for wat leh?
Since my ns make up pay came early, I'm going to splurge on the hedgren bag this week.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then i dun buy liao
save money
hurhur u addicted to sgforums liao!Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wor
in between waiting for appointments
can surf surf
no need to take out lappie mah