de_middle going for singlehoodOriginally posted by de_middle:be single, stay single![]()
I can feed & cloth myself... Nowadays girls working also leh...Originally posted by eagle:But always remember, love does not feed or cloth you.
True la...Originally posted by Uncertain:According to the replies from the ladies,
They say girl won't mind their other half to be poor, lousy and useless as long as they LOVED them.... i was like![]()
.. true a not? Action speaks louder than words... i think they say say only, deep down their hearts all wants to be tai tai...
Got Money Got Honey
No money Get cheaper honey![]()
So u mean u will like a $800 per month worker as long as u genuinely love him?Originally posted by Delphian:True la...
You never see nice girls with losers before mehz?
Btw you think tai tai easy ar? Have to put up with a lot of nonsense from husband...
Many girls are happy with a salaried worker...
I see you all keep sterotyping sg girls, i also wanna![]()
, deep inside, you all know we are not that bad one... you all just think guys not gd enough... :p And then you u-turn the arrows...
There are gals who only love men like ATM.. but there are girls who love men as human beings...
I can't say much le... you just hate us...Originally posted by Uncertain:So u mean u will like a $800 per month worker as long as u genuinely love him?
Nice girls with loser... lol... the girl must be foreign talents haha![]()
lol... i doesn't mean that la... scared c girl cried....Originally posted by Delphian:I can't say much le... you just hate us...![]()
u guys are so pessimistic tat it's pathetic.... u rather believe all gals are just materialistic vainpot than to believe in true love? just cos u encountered a couple of such gals, dun over generalise...Originally posted by Uncertain:According to the replies from the ladies,
They say girl won't mind their other half to be poor, lousy and useless as long as they LOVED them.... i was like![]()
.. true a not? Action speaks louder than words... i think they say say only, deep down their hearts all wants to be tai tai...
Got Money Got Honey
No money Get cheaper honey![]()
hi tare,Originally posted by tare:u guys are so pessimistic tat it's pathetic .... u rather believe all gals are just materialistic vainpot than to believe in true love? just cos u encountered a couple of such gals, dun over generalise...
Hehe, Uncertain...Originally posted by Uncertain:lol... i doesn't mean that la... scared c girl cried....
I am just being skeptical about love now... perhaps u are still young.. haven't c the real world...
u said i hate sg girls... i won't say no but won't say yes either... being rejected 4 times by sg girls make me feel that only $$ can let me get a gf...
True love to me is just merely another joke
Got look got honey
Got Money got honey
No money and no look plus introvert... gg... find a gf next life.....
Moral of the story.. u dun want to be left in the singlehood... earn a lot of money![]()
lol... then, if no luck till 40++, u still have $$$ to buy bride ,rite ?? :pOriginally posted by Uncertain:hi tare,
it's me who is skeptical and i am the one generalising here. Not the other guys...
If u are being trash to the rock bottom in ur r/s life numerous times, would u be as optimistic as ever? u will just be anticipating another trashing to the rock bottom again and again and again till u are too exhausted about the whole damn thing... so the only shortcut avail to us is : to earn $$$ to attract girl![]()
I've met guys who were total trash too, and i meant TOTAL TRASH... lolOriginally posted by Uncertain:hi tare,
it's me who is skeptical and i am the one generalising here. Not the other guys...
If u are being trash to the rock bottom in ur r/s life numerous times, would u be as optimistic as ever? u will just be anticipating another trashing to the rock bottom again and again and again till u are too exhausted about the whole damn thing... so the only shortcut avail to us is : to earn $$$ to attract girl![]()
Originally posted by Delphian:Hehe, Uncertain...
Have some faith in love kk? It's really not that bad...
I'm not young le, 25 liao... Actually I've dreamt of being Cinderella, but when i really get rather well to do guys after me, I realised that no feelings means no feelings...
And i ended up 4 years with my ex who was a car mechanic coz he was a really nice & responsible person... and we were really happy together... Really dun have to be rich to be happy, it's simple joy that makes hearts smile...
Nu Ren Shi Gan Qing Dong Wu...
There is true love in the world... One day you will meet one..Jia you!
YAYAOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol... then, if no luck till 40++, u still have $$$ to buy bride ,rite ?? :p
actually, very true
ispyyy cheer for u ... MAKE MAKE LOTS OF MONEY>>> NO HARM MAKING LOTS OF MONEY SIA...
haiz what to do... i still got sgforumOriginally posted by Delphian:I've met guys who were total trash too, and i meant TOTAL TRASH... lol
So can i say sg guys all so crap, all like to womanize, so egoistic, so unromantic, so ungentleman? Many of you are not like that right?
When you lose faith in something, you will fail to see goodness in them... Anyway make money for yourself la, if the girl you get in future likes you for your money, she doesn't deserve to spend your single cent la...![]()
Actually, the words in red is quite true in defining guys leh... lolOriginally posted by Delphian:I've met guys who were total trash too, and i meant TOTAL TRASH... lol
So can i say sg guys all so crap, all like to womanize, so egoistic, so unromantic, so ungentleman? Many of you are not like that right?
When you lose faith in something, you will fail to see goodness in them... Anyway make money for yourself la, if the girl you get in future likes you for your money, she doesn't deserve to spend your single cent la...![]()
Thats why with your mentality u will always be a loser.. then a poor loser ... then a poor loser that cannot provide for u n ur future. Gotta be positive and maybe instead see it as money as an advantage instead of the only way.Originally posted by Uncertain:hi tare,
Hehe,Originally posted by Uncertain:![]()
... i am younger than u...
Ya the car mechanic bf of ur handsome right![]()
If not, earn quite high pay right![]()
If not both right![]()
Nu Ren Shi Gan Qing Dong Wu... : i rather believe Nu Ren is a highly complicated Dong Wu
There is true love in the world... One day you will meet one..Jia you!
: Thanks anyway
Well said.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats why with your mentality u will always be a loser.. then a poor loser ... then a poor loser that cannot provide for u n ur future. Gotta be positive and maybe instead see it as money as an advantage instead of the only way.
and to Tare,
Women are attracted to money. And a man with lots of money can attract MORE women , but to me , i know its an advantage when it comes down to it , i do not see them as totally going for the money but instead , from there see them as also looking for a better life , for love and to able to experience what its like to not worry financially.
And i will know that the woman is using my money or not. Only those guys that do not really know how big cash is hard earned through hard work or easy through illegitimate ways and opportunities gets suckered because of their weak will and lack of wisdom. Given time if love for you dont develop if money was only the first thing on her mind , u have the right and power to just drop her n experience many more with other relationship with others.So in the end its whether u allow her to spend your money or not. And depending on the personality and charater of the rich guy , will determine what kind of succubus or angel they will encounter.
Some say its to be able to live comfortably , but isnt it safe as security ? Security provides comfort... but comfort do not always give u security.
Anyways , to cut it short , i am just explaining in more detail what i mean and think of this topic and my thoughts to T.S and myself. Cause going in too detail is just too... long... n tedious to type out.![]()