LOL..Originally posted by Uncertain:de_middle go jio Delphian la...![]()
Warning: dun know Delphian attached a not
From what i know de_middle is 28 this year and u are 25Originally posted by Delphian:LOL..
single... But I old liao la...![]()
take ur time.... u r still young wat, no hurryOriginally posted by Uncertain:So u mean i need to reach middle-aged and kena rejected 100 times, then i am qualified to be skeptical?Perhaps the part u said that i haven't really see what is rock bottom is true
ok tare, thanks for the advice and all, i WILL eventually regain faith in r/s again... but rather slowly...
wrong la.......even older than that cross 30 liaoOriginally posted by Uncertain:From what i know de_middle is 28 this year and u are 25![]()
my sentiments exactlyOriginally posted by Delphian:Yeap, agree...
Buy Gucci for her because you love her.
And not buy Gucci for her because you want her to love you.
Guys, you have more substances than just papers and coins! You've got a heart, don't you? *Smiles*
Originally posted by tare:take ur time.... u r still young wat, no hurry
Is ok to be in ur thirties, Delphian only wants guy who have heart!!! GO GO GOOriginally posted by de_middle:my sentiments exactly
thank you for being so sweet too![]()
age is not a problem...Originally posted by Delphian:LOL..
u gotta ask urself.. if u gal will u wan a hubby who no $$$ to even buy own home, daily eat bread only type...?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:quite a no. of my fren say tat no money, no honey. isit true tat sg gals will go for wealth as a top pirority when choosing b/f husband?
not to that extreme larOriginally posted by BrUtUs:u gotta ask urself.. if u gal will u wan a hubby who no $$$ to even buy own home, daily eat bread only type...?
nian ling bu shi wen tiOriginally posted by tare:age is not a problem...
height is not a distance...
weight is not a burden...
jie jie!Originally posted by Delphian:LOL..
/pats headOriginally posted by eagle:jie jie!
Oei, wait people think i give you commission to hook de_middle for me leh...Originally posted by Uncertain:Is ok to be in ur thirties, Delphian only wants guy who have heart!!! GO GO GO![]()
TS don't be so disheartened and believe in all kind of these got money=gf/wife.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:quite a no. of my fren say tat no money, no honey. isit true tat sg gals will go for wealth as a top pirority when choosing b/f husband?
I can forgo the commission if u agree to go date with de_middleOriginally posted by Delphian:Oei, wait people think i give you commission to hook de_middle for me leh...![]()
not as top but i can say at least the second or third list.....you also wish that your gf or wife to be happy right?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:quite a no. of my fren say tat no money, no honey. isit true tat sg gals will go for wealth as a top pirority when choosing b/f husband?
also dun wana hurt ur shopping habits rite?Originally posted by browniebaobao:not for me..
me jiang xin, jiang gan jue..
but it will be better if he's earning more than me.. coz dun wana hurt his ego/esteem lah.
YES!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:quite a no. of my fren say tat no money, no honey. isit true tat sg gals will go for wealth as a top pirority when choosing b/f husband?