for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Why buy a cow when you can buy chocolate milk, strawberry milk, banana milk, vanilla milk that come in different attractive containers?
Nice one.. so in the end.. its still about the $$$ .Originally posted by tare:for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....
Here's an update for you - Nowadays 80% of women are against marriage, why? Because women realize it's not worth buying an entire Pig, just to get a little sausage.
Originally posted by tare:for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....
Here's an update for you - Nowadays 80% of women are against marriage, why? Because women realize it's not worth buying an entire Pig, just to get a little sausage.
why my friend, thank you for having so much faith in meOriginally posted by Uncertain:I can forgo the commission if u agree to go date with de_middle![]()
i know u interested la... otherwise u won't reply
ok ok i will also go to check out the date and see is de_middle de ge a gd boy a not... BUT i believe he is gd guy la....![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:why my friend, thank you for having so much faith in me
Del will definately have her beau one day...its a matter of time, i believe
as for me, i feel just fine coming here & helping around![]()
No wonder u are the moderator of Original babe ForumOriginally posted by Gordonator:No Money No Honey Nobody loves Me.![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:![]()
I am thinking about PMing u to have a date with Delphian... I organised though but i think i am too busybody liao... so i retreat from that idea. SO Delphian, if u wanna date de_middle, PM him
... lol i creating chance for u pal, if she really PM u. take the chance and give it a go ok
... arghh.... i feel so busybody
ji dan egg cakeOriginally posted by tare:for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....
huh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:also dun wana hurt ur shopping habits rite?
i remember i posted this joke before.Originally posted by tare:for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....
mai geh geh gao de nei ge~Originally posted by Gordonator:No Money No Honey Nobody loves Me.![]()
heard u bery handsome leh..Originally posted by Gordonator:No Money No Honey Nobody loves Me.![]()
ok lah. can do lah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:mai geh geh gao de nei ge~
every mth save more than half of ur salary de..
say u no money i wun believe.![]()
think most guys will prefer non-materialistic girls... lolOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok lah. can do lah.
but personally i prefer non-materialistic girls.![]()
Gordonator is a liar... said what he no money and so no honey...Originally posted by Gordonator:ok lah. can do lah.
shameless self advertising!!!!Originally posted by Uncertain:![]()
now my chance of getting a wife is 20%!!!! OK ba, i am quite fit and have a reasonably big @#!!#
getting a wife shouldn't be too hard
Originally posted by tare:shameless self advertising!!!!
btw big is relative
Hahahaha, thanks for the update. Have you tried salami? Quite huge, have to be cut down to size!Originally posted by tare:for man who think they dun need to buy a cow just to get milk....
wa lau i kena exposed liao.Originally posted by Uncertain:Gordonator is a liar... said what he no money and so no honey...
In fact, he is rich and handsome... wth... come here to disturb those who cannot find gf one is it
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=252414&page=1
the link contains Gordonator's photo (he claims he is the guy). If that is really him, I think he is above average lor![]()
MUHAHAHAHOriginally posted by Gordonator:wa lau i kena exposed liao.![]()
can consider me.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok lah. can do lah.
dun think it's him..Originally posted by Uncertain:Gordonator is a liar... said what he no money and so no honey...
In fact, he is rich and handsome... wth... come here to disturb those who cannot find gf one is it
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=252414&page=1
the link contains Gordonator's photo (he claims he is the guy). If that is really him, I think he is above average lor![]()
i PM u liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:can consider me.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i PM u liao.![]()