You sure?Originally posted by Isis:The thing is most Indians and Malays know Mandarin..
Chinese don't really know alternative mother tongue language well.
LOL!Originally posted by alleggerita:I only know "Balakum"![]()
college??Originally posted by newcomer:pls don't post anymore in this thread leh... i scared my college see it...
Originally posted by Ignorance:college??![]()
i'm pretty sure it isnt a typo.Originally posted by newcomer:colleague. it's just a typo error, wat's the big deal
Originally posted by Ignorance:i'm pretty sure it isnt a typo.
seems to me u dun know how to spell that![]()
college
LMAO
u tell me u never use Chinese for ur work as well?Originally posted by newcomer:they use it for work as well fyi. that's very bad work ethics.
but anyways, one of them is fired so peace has had been restored.
Originally posted by Ignorance:u tell me u never use Chinese for ur work as well?
thats pure racial discrimination
u look down on them ar?
i hope ur the one who gets FIRED
Originally posted by newcomer:ok.
Originally posted by Ignorance:![]()
is that the best u can do?![]()
joined in 1 nov 2007. get a clue!Originally posted by newcomer:u looking for a fight?
no thanks.
ok.
Originally posted by 798:joined in 1 nov 2007. get a clue!
no point of entertaining a noob!![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:i hate entertaining indians anyways!
hahaOriginally posted by newcomer:go back play your maple story lah![]()
hello gigabyte14! how come u start to behave like him like correcting pple's spelling?Originally posted by Ignorance:haha
please la
go back primary school and learn how to spell colleague
its not college!
stupid![]()
yoOriginally posted by newcomer:oie!!! it's giga!!! hello giga!!!![]()
u very WOLS...Originally posted by newcomer:oie!!! it's giga!!! hello giga!!!![]()
Originally posted by 798:u very WOLS...
he has a habit of flaming pple on their old threads.
maybe he trying to get back at u becos u pointed out the fact he is insensitive bugger who tell depressed pple to die?
just becos u feel left out in the office, he can accuse u of being racist? dat is very childish n uncall of!
den u learn dis lah!Originally posted by alleggerita:I only know "Balakum"![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u learn dis lah!
meh too meh pia kur tee hng!