i agree wif u a workplace is a place one should be professional in their job. it is much prefer to communicate wif one another in english.Originally posted by newcomer:u got that right except for getting left out part.
racism?Originally posted by gigabyte14:this is a fucking load of pure racism
wtf, if you don't speak chinese with your chinese friends usually, then what do you speak?
insensitive idiot
indians are human also, you think they inferior to you izzit?![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=291515&page=1Originally posted by gigabyte14:must be from china 1![]()
thats very impolite, should ask them to speak english.Originally posted by newcomer:why they always like to communicate in their mother language in the office!? irritating sia!
i m not gigabyte14.Originally posted by 798:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=291515&page=1
a chinese laughing at his own race make him much worse than a beast since majority of us r made from china. wat is there to make fun of ur own race?
it's "i luv u" in hindi loh.Originally posted by newcomer:wat tat sia? hakkah sibo?
Speak mandarin, you toot.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf, if you don't speak chinese with your chinese friends usually, then what do you speak?
hello palachanOriginally posted by 798:hello gigabyte14! how come u start to behave like him like correcting pple's spelling?![]()
faggot, you better stop itOriginally posted by newcomer:oie!!! it's giga!!! hello giga!!!![]()
yoohoo, u r running away when i was around yesterday.Originally posted by gigabyte14:hello palachan
hello innosaint
hello ultimate s&l
why? now you want to create more fire?
lost the flame in the other thread, and wanna continue here?
don't worry, i got accused tons of times, just because he has a feud with me, he accuses people all the timeOriginally posted by Ignorance:i m not gigabyte14.
stupid.
i seen some forumers who are pissed with all the flaming, so for their welfare, i will stopOriginally posted by 798:yoohoo, u r running away when i was around yesterday.
still dare to accuse ur clones as me?
boohoohoo! u r the one who going around creating nonsense in the middle of the nite.Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't worry, i got accused tons of times, just because he has a feud with me, he accuses people all the time
i'm not surprised if he was the one who create clones in bar
he loves to dig out people's history, and keep repeating his words
in the end, he is just someone who barely escapes the law with all the porn he has
don't feed him, let him win
he will die down sooner or later
he may be in his thirties, but he has the mentality of a 3 year old and a typical housewife auntie combined
which also means, a bootlicker who think he's always right
u r making me laugh u know? afterall the accusation n nonsense dat u made on others. most of ur words r actually reflecting on urself.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i seen some forumers who are pissed with all the flaming, so for their welfare, i will stop
so continue with your complacency, nolife
just learn something in the end.
which post exhibit that i m a racistOriginally posted by 798:ginnabyte, i'm going off for lunch.
as usual, if u r going to attack me while i'm not around, go ahead wif ur sneak attack.
nobody in this thread mentioned dat TS is a racist except for u n dat ignorance poster.
it also seem dat u cannot get in ur head dat i have only one sgf account after many explanation to u. guess a kiddo like u take many years to grow a develop brain.
Are u sure? I think ity is the reverse! Many chinese know Malay well. My company got many Malaysian Chinese and they speak Malay well. Malay don't dare to speak ill in front of Chinese colleague in Malay...Originally posted by Isis:The thing is most Indians and Malays know Mandarin..
Chinese don't really know alternative mother tongue language well.
u can put me free lesson go learn such language i wont sit on my butt for even one second. if got chance marnie and time i pay myself go learn French. i can sit and complete the basic corse pass or fail i dounch mindOriginally posted by CannyOng:Are u sure? I think ity is the reverse! Many chinese know Malay well. My company got many Malaysian Chinese and they speak Malay well. Malay don't dare to speak ill in front of Chinese colleague in Malay...
did i flame you?Originally posted by heavenhell:Gigabyte14, dont think you are some internet "vigilante".
dun care abt them laOriginally posted by gigabyte14:did i flame you?
i am just stopping the flame, cos i find it meaningless
so, stopping flame means i think i'm a hero?
so you're saying i should continue?![]()
dun have laOriginally posted by Ignorance:dun care abt them la
oh btw.
i heard u everything also dl from torrent hor
got get caught b4?