then why u start this thread if you are not complaining! Crap!!!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:We should count ourselves lucky as we do not need to sell ourselves for $$$
So don't always complain complain complain![]()
Agree???![]()
Me not complaining...Originally posted by qlqq9:then why u start this thread if you are not complaining! Crap!!!
It's not uniquely singaporeOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:Me not complaining...
Me just feedback an observation which is worth discussing...![]()
It's a unique singaporean phenomenon![]()
wow,PRC gals smart huh, stretch their territory to the north already. Expanding overseas, oic!!!Originally posted by elindra:It's not uniquely singapore
Malaysia is suffering from the same plague
You will be surprised at the PRC's Global Rise in Vice phenomenon. Recently, there are riots in Pakistan due to the presence of massage parlours by PRC women. Its reported in the BBC.Originally posted by qlqq9:wow,PRC gals smart huh, stretch their territory to the north already. Expanding overseas, oic!!!
many many years ago oredi got a lotta china ppl come nan yang to workOriginally posted by qlqq9:wow,PRC gals smart huh, stretch their territory to the north already. Expanding overseas, oic!!!
Originally posted by tankee1981:You will be surprised at the PRC's Global Rise in Vice phenomenon. Recently, there are riots in Pakistan due to the presence of massage parlours by PRC women. Its reported in the BBC.![]()
but what I notice now, most or should I say in fact all these PRC gals are from the north of China .Originally posted by FireIce:many many years ago oredi got a lotta china ppl come nan yang to work
including ur forefathers and foremothers
nan yang refers to S.E Asia in general........so they can be in SG, MY, ID, TH, PH.........
so it's nothing special just tt the intention is different now
wow, prc gals invaded Pakistan. next time if they marry pakistani, the child will be called chinkistani!Originally posted by tankee1981:You will be surprised at the PRC's Global Rise in Vice phenomenon. Recently, there are riots in Pakistan due to the presence of massage parlours by PRC women. Its reported in the BBC.![]()
hmm, this is a entirely different topic isn't it! start your own thread to findout lah!Originally posted by Stoat:haf you wondered why the ang mo all no taste n like to go for local girls and filipino?![]()
so SG and PH girls smarter?Originally posted by Stoat:haf you wondered why the ang mo all no taste n like to go for local girls and filipino? because free right? prc haf to pay $80 one time...![]()
Where got?Originally posted by FireIce:so SG and PH girls smarter?
Wow.... how u knowOriginally posted by FireIce:ang moh shower SPGs with gucci, prada leh........
not all leh, quite a few just out to get screwedOriginally posted by FireIce:ang moh shower SPGs with gucci, prada leh........