good money good moneyOriginally posted by curio t:what i dont like is those old men not handsome one, i mean, look at their face and u know they also nv goodlooking when younger. now old, it is all dark and sunken and moled, and spots and wrinkled and smelly and oily. i dont know how those prc feel being in bed with those ugly monster...yucks!
These dirty old uncles are mostly retirees. They have nothing better to do. Their dirty mind is always thinking of sex, sex, and more sex. They only want to have sex with young girls.Originally posted by norm:S'pore has lots of dirty old uncles. Lao Chee Koh Pek.
they use $$ to cover their face doing it.Originally posted by curio t:what i dont like is those old men not handsome one, i mean, look at their face and u know they also nv goodlooking when younger. now old, it is all dark and sunken and moled, and spots and wrinkled and smelly and oily. i dont know how those prc feel being in bed with those ugly monster...yucks!
can stand meh ?Originally posted by norm:These dirty old uncles are mostly retirees. They have nothing better to do. Their dirty mind is always thinking of sex, sex, and more sex. They only want to have sex with young girls.
i can't stand the way they look at my classmates.While some ah lians on the streets enjoyed being looked at by these ahpeks.Originally posted by norm:These dirty old uncles are mostly retirees. They have nothing better to do. Their dirty mind is always thinking of sex, sex, and more sex. They only want to have sex with young girls.
Whats the use for the PRC girls to get someone handsome but poorOriginally posted by curio t:what i dont like is those old men not handsome one, i mean, look at their face and u know they also nv goodlooking when younger. now old, it is all dark and sunken and moled, and spots and wrinkled and smelly and oily. i dont know how those prc feel being in bed with those ugly monster...yucks!
they use viagra lah!!Originally posted by rathcycle:can stand meh ?
these ah peks really cheekopek to the core, extreme! come across one stay in the same blk, everyday, sit opposite the primary school to see maids picking up kids back from school , drooling! lao tee ko! somemore he loves to harass my female neigbour. He like no $$$ or stingy to go for PRC gals so resort to cheap thrill. Think those ah pek who go for PRCs still a little more high class than this cheapskate fcuking old tee ko peh. There were a few times he stared at my female neighbour like want to rape here like that!!! tee ko!!Originally posted by amusing_dick:i can't stand the way they look at my classmates.While some ah lians on the streets enjoyed being looked at by these ahpeks.
When there is a supply of local ah pek, then there is a demand of prc girlsOriginally posted by xalkyrie:local ah pek is the reason why there's prc sl uts.
No wonder i seldom see local rich ah pek around nowadaysOriginally posted by CPTMiller:There are many PRC girls out there looking for a sugar daddy.
So Ah Pek is in demand.
PRCs who go for local ah peks are FW not FT!! Or should I be precise to say they are FSW!!?!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:No wonder i seldom see local rich ah pek around nowadays
All are attached with prc girls now![]()
Maybe birth rate will go up soon![]()
Well done gahmen to bring in so many FT![]()
to threadstart:-Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:Yesterday, while I was waiting for my friends, I saw two couples of ah pek and prc girls. They were holding hands and behave very intimately.![]()
I know you all will say NPNT, but this sence is very common in Singapore nowadays.![]()
Ah peks are already 60 plus to 70 while prc girls are 20 to 30 plus.![]()
My questions are
1) Why local ah peks like to "pao" prc girls?
2) Why these shameless prc girls would want to be "pao' by these ah peks?
3) Do they strike a deal (you know what i mean)??
My opinion is shame shame shame...
shame on these ah peks' families members in local
shame on these prc girls' families members in their hometown![]()
What's your opinion on this issue??
antohOriginally posted by antoh:to threadstart:-
dont be busybody. mind your biz better.
sorry if i offend you
think about it why this has happened?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:antoh
Thanks for your feedback!!!
If you don't know, this issue is getting nearer and nearer to us...
My neighbours consist of ah peks and some prc girls....
Sooner or later, people around us (be it friends, neighbours, families, relatives etc) will be affected by these people.
Just imagine how many families will be torn apart by these prc girls...
No use to be "dont be busybody, mind your biz better"
We have to be brave enough to confront and challenge these issues
antoh... be brave
cheers